tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali
M Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3426 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3426)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Nameejur R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. lokakuuta 2014
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Carreen C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7,7
Joel L. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5,3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Wing L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
given me a free room upgrade without me asking

location, staff attentive and nice bed
9
Pratiwi N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍
Mohammad H. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. lokakuuta 2014
More than confort and luxurios room.

The bed, carpet and sitting areain the room.
9,3
Excellent room!
Bernard L. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Weekend staycation

Price and Recep service
8
great deal considering the price on a weekend. was upgraded for free and the room was not ready when we arrived . recept was rather pleasing, getting us 2 drinks while we waited . cosy little pool at night and plenty of korean food options around the area .
Sek H. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Budget and Nice Staycation

Comfort, Service, Location
10
Couple staycation for a night... It was very comfortable and enjoyable. Quiet and peaceful for the weekend stay.
Tsz Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 19. lokakuuta 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05