Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali
M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Tarkista hinnat ja saatavuus

Haluamme sinun maksavan alimman mahdollisen hinnan huoneestasi. Jos olet varannut hotellihuoneen Agodan kautta ja voit osoittaa meille, että voisit varata saman huoneen samoiksi päiviksi alempaan hintaan toiselta nettisivulta, annamme varauksen sinulle joko samaan tai alempaan hintaan. Napsauta tätä linkkiä saadaksesi lisätietoja.
Tulopäivä: öitä: Lähtöpäivä

Lähtöpäivä:

Kalenteri

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 4044 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (4044)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Alan B. Pariskunta Australia, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
Good rooms and a great pool

It's pool; its room sizes; the efficiency of staff
9,3
Excellent. Our room service dinner of laksa was excellent. It arrived hot and on time and was well made. Netherlands pool was a real bonus after a long day of tourist doings. For Singapore the rooms are very comfortable and large.
Hwee J. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfy room

Room, bed and location
7,3
The room was clean and bed was really comfy
Lee K. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
great stay with private jacuzzi in M suite

clean room, value for money, the only private jacuzzi in singapore
7,7
overall stay at M suite was great.. except that the toilet floor is quite slippery and water tends to flow out when bathing. jacuzzi was great but only shower gel was provided from the hotel. there is only a separate toilet for usage which i find it good as the toilet bowl in the main toilet will be quite wet after bathing due to the splash of water..
Maria N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Very strategis location, clean n comfort hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism n speed.
10
Exciting.. quiet n comfort bedroom. it is a perfect choice to getaway from noise and the hustle n bustle of the city. Near to McD, MRT station. opposite to the bus stop, and easy to get taxi. The hotel location also one of the best, only less than 10 minutes to Marina Bay and Sentosa. We enjoyed our stay at M Hotel.
Kenneth T. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,7
Koo K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
An overview of M hotel experience

The location of the hotel was easily accessible. The front counter staff was friendly. The gym and swimming pool facilities were well maintained
4,7
My stay at M hotel was not a good experience. Firstly, the aircon in the room given to us was faulty . The temperature in the corridor was even cooler than the room. Sound proofing was also bad in the hotel. We could hear noises made from rooms near our assigned room. The food and service we experience at the lobby cafe was very average. Food variety was limited coupled with the slow service rendered make it feel like it was not worth the money spent.
Lim X. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2015
nice weekend stay

location, room and staff
8
We had a nice weekend spend at the hotel
Neelesh B. Yksin matkustava India, 31. toukokuuta 2015
M Hotel

Affordable, proximity to business district, value for money
8
Good
Ngai C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Centrally located

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07