tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3867 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3867)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Lian H. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money.

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Good valve.
8
Was wonderful. better than expected for the amount paid. cannot rate the food actually because did not dine in at all. But need to rate it so I based on as average as per ambience and set up.
Wei H. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Pleasant Experience

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Accomodating
7,7
Khairul K. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Was awesome

Tv, bed and sound system
6,7
Was acceptable
Sabri I. Liikematkailija Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent stay

Cheap upgrade option, club lounge, business-oriented
9,3
It was a wonderful one-night stay, had all necessities for business travellers. The best part was the quiet lounge where you can just do your work without any worries.
Julian T. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6,7
Overall good except for slow check in
Lim E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9,3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Joemel Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Vadivel A. Pariskunta India, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Ariel L. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Staff Performance below expectations

Location
5,7
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07