tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Aula M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali
M Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3531 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3531)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Ahmad L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
fantastic hotel!!

room size, cleanliness, staff
10
Fantastic value for money.. the best you can get at such a price.
Soon K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Steven R. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. marraskuuta 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Michael B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Good hotel

1) near Sentosa 2) housekeeping staff were conscientious 3) ease to get taxis
8,3
Despite the renovation in our floor, we had a pleasant stay.
Lai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7,3
Jessie S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Nur S. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Dinda H. Ryhmät Indonesia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Close to MRT

Very convenient location, only 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar station, near bars and not too far from nightlife area Club Street, Room is spacious and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay, room is spacious and clean, convenient location, only 3 mins walk to MRT, quiet neighborhood but not too far from the main action like Club Street
Teddy W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - AulaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - KylpyläM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - Sviitti

Asiakasarvioita - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07