Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali
M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3929 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3929)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Viraj A. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Though I requested early check out, I did not get

Very Clean
6,7
Front officers are not friendly and helpful.
Ivan G. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel near the city

location, value for money, clean
10
It was great! 5 star!
Karen L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
the place is not bad.only the location is not conv

I love the hotel room. very nice and big
7
Not bad staying at there.
Stanley Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money

Comfort
7,3
Desmond Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
not bad

not bad
7,7
not bad, valued for money with the 50 % flash deal
Rommel N. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
good location

location
7
reception is quite slow. charges for late check out. mini bar is locked i don't know for what purpose. staff are not friendly enough (check in counter, room service). nearby got mcdonald and 7 eleven mrt station got some stairs with no escalators.
Candice L. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Drinks, Cosy, Convenient
9
it was a comfortable and cosy stay. it was also value for money on a weekend night. It was rather quiet and we could have a good rest.
Remy O. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
N.a

Clean, location good.
8
I enjoyed the stay
Susan T. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
friendly staff

The manager at the cafe is always smiling and welcoming every single guests.
6,7
I have requested for a smoking room and have to wait for an hour after checking in which I agreed. But after an hour the room is still not ready and when my boyfriend approached the front desk, this Chinese lady very apologetic and got the room ready within 10 mins. The staff are all friendly and always welcoming every single guests except for 1 auntie at the lounge who really show her unhappy face to the Indian guests who were waiting for their rooms to be ready sat at the lounge without ordering anything. She asked the front desk personnel to chase those Indians to the lobby instead but there isn't enough seats at the lobby. Racist staff at the lounge doesn't help the reputation of the hotel. :(

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3B04