Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Sviitti M Hotel Singapore - Sviitti M Hotel Singapore - Sviitti M Hotel Singapore - Sviitti M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula
M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
4109 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (4109)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Chee Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Ng A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
-

-
9,3
_
Chee S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Bed, bathroom and aircon
7,7
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Inez C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Experience with M

Clean, near MRT, Restaurant food
8
good and price is reasonable.
Shawnn B. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.
Yada C. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Great stay, great place!

location, service & cozy room.
8,7
M hotel was really a nice place to stay at and the service was good. The room was really comfortable with huge space. The view of the room was really good too. Overall, really a great stay, will sure go back again.
Cristina S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Slow internet

spacious lobby, fast elevators, comfortable pillows and bed
6,3
The room comfort was fine. Unfortunately, the internet was slow. I sometimes get disconnected while working in the room.
Jonathan S. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Short stay

High ceiling, central location, good value for money
10
needed a room for the night. check in was smooth, experience was good and clean.
Yap M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Best Hotel that value for money

The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
8
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - SviittiM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05