tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila M Hotel Singapore - Sisäänkäynti M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
M Hotel Singapore - Ravintola M Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 413
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3696 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3696)
Järjestä:
Iina H. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Hieno hotelli, jossa hyvä palvelu.

Uima-allas, metro vieressä, siisteys.
7,7
Mike H. Liikematkailija South Korea, 25. tammikuuta 2015
M Hotel

good
10
Joshua C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Underrated

Location, rooms, food
8,3
Nirfizyantie T. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9,3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Pin Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.
Andre F. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Good value for money

Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
8
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Qiu Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Charges for basic needs

good location, comfortable beds, good swimming pool
6,7
Generally i like M hote, and this is the second time i booked M hotel. But this second time was a much disappointment, when i called the house keeping for 1 additional pillow and towel and ice cubes. The officer answered in a way, Mdm, sorry to inform you that there will be charges of SGD $5 per item. Imagine ice cubes, basic needs, all other newer hotels which i stayed, eg: Sentosa(Michael Hotel), they have ice dispenser at each floor lift lobby and the ice cube container is placed in every room. We need not call to ask for ice cubes, we can help ourselves to the ice cubes. And we have friends who visited us during the stay, not overnight in the rooms, we asked for 4 additional towels and they suppiled to the room without any charges. I don't understand why the staff is telling me the charges when i only asked for 1 additional pillow, towel and some ice cubes. Imagine, ice melted and we need to pay SGD $5 for ice??? All hotels are trying to perform better by years, therefore this staff reply really shocked me.
Pang W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9,3
Nice
Nelson T. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8,3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Sharon S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation

Leaving it
5,3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaM Hotel Singapore - SisäänkäyntiM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - RavintolaM Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03