Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93450

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1440 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1440)
Järjestä:
Zainal F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. toukokuuta 2016
Mhotel
4
satisfactory stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 24. toukokuuta 2016
Good
4,3
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rafidah S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Very good
5,3
Try to improve more of your service. Tq
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammad I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Unprepared room
4
When I arrived at my room, the toilet amenities is missing including the towels.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ray L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2016
Big room size, Comfy bed
5
Room size is big and comfortable bed. Cleanliness in bathroom could be improved. Facility like lift only 1 working instead of 4 units at the same time. But so far I have never encounter long waiting or pack of people in the lift.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kueh J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2016
Breakfast Not Many Choice
4
Location okay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohan R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent
6
Large beds, clean rooms and toilets and reasonable price
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lam H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Comfy room, large bed and value for money
5,3
big hotel with price value
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamad F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Staff not good and well trained
2,3
They charged me transport which i didnt book and use. The receptionist took 1 hour to find out and refund my money.oh my god what a lame and low service staff!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. toukokuuta 2016
poor front desk
4,7
to much hidden cost.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - KylpyhuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - KylpyhuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - KylpyhuoneM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - AulaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - AulaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - AulaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - KuntosaliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Uima-allasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Uima-allasM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RavintolaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - AulaM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08