tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93450 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Sviitti M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellihuone M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Aula M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Aula
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Vastaanotto M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Sisäänkäynti M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/Terassi M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allas M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 95
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 563 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (563)
Järjestä:
Jia J. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. marraskuuta 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Kenneth Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3
Ka H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SviittiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HotellihuoneM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - AulaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - AulaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - VastaanottoM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SisäänkäyntiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Parveke/TerassiM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Uima-allasM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - KuntosaliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - KuntosaliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RavintolaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RavintolaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C02