Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Aula M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 3164 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (3164)
Järjestä:
Ilkka N. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2011
hyvä sijainti todella pienet huoneet

erittäin hyvä sijainti metroaseman vieressä
7,3
Metroaseman vieressä, todella pienet huoneet, siisti huone ja tehokkaasti käytetyt neliöt. wc ja suihku pieni lasiseinän takana ilmeisesti isompiakin huoneita tarjolla. ei aamupala mahdollisuutta mutta huoneesta löytyy veden keitin ja jää kaappi. henkilö kunta asiallista vastaan otto toimii tehokkaasti, ainakin ruuhka ajan ulko puolella. kaiken kaikkiaan asiallinen valinta silloin kun hinta kohdallaan kiinalaisena uutena / viikon loppuna vuotena hinta olisi ollut huomattavan korkea
Rex N. Pariskunta New Zealand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent hotel location

Location, location, location
7
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Teo L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Super Value

Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
8
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Violet K. Pariskunta Thailand, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.

Location
6
Tan P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6,3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Goh J. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. toukokuuta 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7,7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Phakaporn C. Pariskunta Thailand, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor

Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
7
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Shermin S. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2015
good stay overall

close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
7,3
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Jose D. Yksin matkustava Macau, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese

The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
6
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - AulaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06