tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Aula M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 2962 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2962)
Järjestä:
Ilkka N. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2011
hyvä sijainti todella pienet huoneet

erittäin hyvä sijainti metroaseman vieressä
7,3
Metroaseman vieressä, todella pienet huoneet, siisti huone ja tehokkaasti käytetyt neliöt. wc ja suihku pieni lasiseinän takana ilmeisesti isompiakin huoneita tarjolla. ei aamupala mahdollisuutta mutta huoneesta löytyy veden keitin ja jää kaappi. henkilö kunta asiallista vastaan otto toimii tehokkaasti, ainakin ruuhka ajan ulko puolella. kaiken kaikkiaan asiallinen valinta silloin kun hinta kohdallaan kiinalaisena uutena / viikon loppuna vuotena hinta olisi ollut huomattavan korkea
Alexey I. Yksin matkustava Russia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
M1 hotel review

location only
5,7
Bad
Tequila N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
VERY SMALL ROOMS

CONVENIENT AREA, LOTS OF EAT HOUSE, NEAR MRT
7,7
Check in was fast, friendly receptionist, got to make a deposit where it will be refund during check out. It’s near two shop that’s selling coffin. Best of all, the rooms are so...........small.........., me and my friend laughed with tears the moment we saw our room. Very tiny small room with two “single beds” where you can hardly move around but spacious bathroom (thank god). Although the rooms are small but we don’t always stay in the room so it’s still ok for us. Convenient area, near MTR, Temple Streets, Women Streets and Mong Kok where one can easily access. Will still consider this hotel on our next trip only if the price is cheaper.
Kienleong A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
not as good as it seems

nothing
4,7
i stayed 2 nights and the hotel location as said is not that strategic or convenient, there are a few hotels nearby i have stayed that are better and cheaper. its overpriced.
Yew M. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
For non fussy customer

Near MTR. Nice food outlet around hotel. Little night market
7
M1 hotel was little small for the price. Barely enough space to walk and to open our luggage. However, hotel provided free smart phone for our usage. Good wifi. Due to the cramp environment, it can be quite noisy from the passerby outside.
Michael A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Great Location

Great location near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff were very nice and the room was small as usual in Hong Kong but very comfortable.
9
Kelvin Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Only if space doesn't matters .

location was excellent , free wifi was a plus and free usaged of smartphone was a surplus .
6
Location was excellent but room space was so miserably compact and the deposit they're asking for was too much compared to CASA Hotel nearby .
Adelina A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
The room way too small

Close to main street
5,3
Crampy room, toilet n shower r the same. They never washnor change dirty glass so u have to wash it ur self
Ann S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
clean, good location

clean , good location, nice
8
nice
Tan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
A hotel that enhance your staying pleasure

staff is helpful and polite. price is very reasonable. have a excellence coffee maker
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - AulaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04