tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Aula M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 3026 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (3026)
Järjestä:
Ilkka N. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2011
hyvä sijainti todella pienet huoneet

erittäin hyvä sijainti metroaseman vieressä
7,3
Metroaseman vieressä, todella pienet huoneet, siisti huone ja tehokkaasti käytetyt neliöt. wc ja suihku pieni lasiseinän takana ilmeisesti isompiakin huoneita tarjolla. ei aamupala mahdollisuutta mutta huoneesta löytyy veden keitin ja jää kaappi. henkilö kunta asiallista vastaan otto toimii tehokkaasti, ainakin ruuhka ajan ulko puolella. kaiken kaikkiaan asiallinen valinta silloin kun hinta kohdallaan kiinalaisena uutena / viikon loppuna vuotena hinta olisi ollut huomattavan korkea
Joe T. Yksin matkustava Canada, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).
Joshua C. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Too small for comfort

Location of the hotel is good, as it is very near to the entrance of yau ma tei MTR. It is just beside temple street.
6,7
The soundproofing is quite bad. We can hear our Neighbours talking at the next door. The hotel is located in a pretty good location as it is near the MTR exit. Very convenient! M1 Hotel is just beside temple street, you can visit the night market ( just don't get rip off) The hotel room is really small. Too small for comfort, from the door to the other end of the room, took me 7 steps. All the basic facilities are there, just that it can be quite cramp. But it's probably same for the rest of the other hotels if you are paying those rates
Nicola G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
M1 hotel review

Good location, nice decor , quiet
5,7
Front desk was very unhelpful. Promised free tea and coffee all day. We had one teabag and one sachet of ready mix coffee with powdered milk and sugar. I asked for more teabags and milk or creamer. I was told there was no creamer in the hotel. You can help yourself to coffee in the dining room but when we went there we were rudely told to go away. Reception said they were having a private function but there was no sign up, nobody to explain and no tea or coffee with creamer! I could not work out how to use the "handy" or was made to feel stupid for asking for instructions. I asked for the password for wifi but told that it joined automatically - it didn't and it meant another trip down 26 floors to reception. Later the handy wouldn't switch on at all and yes it was fully charged, the wifi wouldn't work. Another trip to reception to discover that the wifi had gone off in the whole hotel. The shower leaked out of the door, the bed was rock hard.
April V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Better than Expected

Good location. Smart phone provided for free calls & internet access. Lots of power outlet. USB port in TV available.
9,3
Good overall experience. Smart phone very useful. Hotel easy to find. 2-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are very nice and speak very good English. No problem in communicating with them. Only downside I can think of is that the walls are not sound-proof. Noise from the halls can be heard from inside the room and vice-versa. Still quite manageable though I think.
Fong W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Location near mtr

Near mtr, clean, convenient for food
7,3
Hotel is near mtr, very convenient, clean bedroom but the sound proof is lousy. Can hear the next door sound although both door was closed. Need to improve.
Li W. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Ok for short stay

Staff attentiveness, location, no frills
7
After reading reviews we had higher expectations.
Lee W. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Location, Size of the room

Location is near to the MTR, lot of food stalls and convenience store around, free internet phone!
7,3
Room very small for a couple. Almost the same size as my room. Typical HK room. I like the free phone that we can use and use it as a portable WIFI therefore, no need to get data plan in HK and it FREE!
Ermelinda D. Pariskunta South Africa, 6. tammikuuta 2015
holiday stay

Wifi access, cleanliness, portable cellphone in rooms
6
It was pleasant and clean. Breakfast was average. Cleaning staff a little noisy in the mornings
Tony G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. tammikuuta 2015
good location, clean and with basic facilities

1) good location, near MRT and 2 stops away from TST; 2) many local food eateries around; 3) hotel room quite clean and well-equipped.
7,3
The hotel is well located though it might a bit hard to find at first. Like many other HK hotels, the room space is limited but well-utilised, and well equipped. Its cleanliness is acceptable and overall furnishing is quite new. They even provided u a free phone to use and serve web. With that price, i think it's value for money for its location and facilities. The staff service are cordial and responsive to request and I've no complaint. Though the wi-fi seems slow at times, overall it's quite satisfactory and i might come back again. But to call it 4-star is a bit overrated.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - AulaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08