Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 3523 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (3523)
Järjestä:
Ilkka N. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2011
hyvä sijainti todella pienet huoneet

erittäin hyvä sijainti metroaseman vieressä
7,3
Metroaseman vieressä, todella pienet huoneet, siisti huone ja tehokkaasti käytetyt neliöt. wc ja suihku pieni lasiseinän takana ilmeisesti isompiakin huoneita tarjolla. ei aamupala mahdollisuutta mutta huoneesta löytyy veden keitin ja jää kaappi. henkilö kunta asiallista vastaan otto toimii tehokkaasti, ainakin ruuhka ajan ulko puolella. kaiken kaikkiaan asiallinen valinta silloin kun hinta kohdallaan kiinalaisena uutena / viikon loppuna vuotena hinta olisi ollut huomattavan korkea
Paisit T. Ryhmät Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Good Location
5,7
Hotel locates in a very good location. You can walk only 5 minutes from Yau Me Tei MTR station. Moreover, there are many food shop around there (including 7-11 and K-Circle).
Paisit T. Ryhmät Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Good Location and Worth money
5,7
Very Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Food Shop around there. Clean Room and active staffs.
Piyayot P. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Good location, worth
6
close to MTR that convenient for travel. The room look a bit small but enough for 2 backpacker. Friendly staff.
Elizabeth O. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Review
6,7
Good location, clean, not as small as I expected it to be.
Benjarat S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Close to subway and shopping street
6
The room is quite small but get very great location. Very close to subway, restaurant and shopping street. It's fit for backpacker or couple, not recommend for Family.
Songthum S. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. toukokuuta 2016
close to MRT, small room but convenient.
5
good location and reasonable price. stay here 3 times already. if you choose room with BF you can joy hk chinese breakfast style and got 2 bottles of drinking water in the room. but if you choose room without BF, you will not get the drinking water also. anyway it's still good.
Chandra P. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Not that good, not that bad. Average
4,7
WiFi is very slow, and there's no information in advance about 1000HKD deposit. The room is not sound proof, so a bit noisy when you hear someone's talk in the corridor and when the neighborhood is taking a shower.
Chiao I. Ryhmät Taiwan, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Not bad
5
Not bad
Wan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Never again
2
Stayed for 2 nights and will not consider next trip with this hotel. Experience as below: 1. Upon check in, room key was not activated and room lock was not functioning properly. 2. Changed room. The bed, linen and furniture of the room is old and not really clean. 3. 2 hours later, fire alarm activated but was told as false alarm. This seems to be an old building and lack of maintenance. 4. The sound proof is very poor; both nights, the room can only be slightly more peaceful after 2am. Whenever neighbouring rooms open the door, it sounds as good as your door is being open! 5. Next evening, a group of man was knocking on our room door aggressively. We called the hotel staff for help. Although we were being promised over the phone that they will send someone over to our room for investigation, NO ONE CAME OR CALL EVEN UNTIL WE CHECK OUT. We stayed in the room for whole night without leaving, hence there will not be any possible chance of benefit of doubt to be given but simply ignorance. 7. Location wise, this is not required for reiteration as the pro and cons have been clearly highlighted by other patrons. The only plus point of this hotel which was also the reason why it has been booked was the handyphone facility. To be honest, there are quite a number of hotels providing this facility as well and it will never attracts any of my future stay. When maintenance, security and hygine is questionable, this will not be a choice of majority.
1/1 arvioinnista
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - AulaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - AulaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliM1 Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöM1 Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliM1 Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05