Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : M Hotel

M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Aula M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 93
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 2632 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2632)
Ilkka N. Pariskunta Finland, 4. helmikuuta 2011
hyvä sijainti todella pienet huoneet

erittäin hyvä sijainti metroaseman vieressä
7,3
Metroaseman vieressä, todella pienet huoneet, siisti huone ja tehokkaasti käytetyt neliöt. wc ja suihku pieni lasiseinän takana ilmeisesti isompiakin huoneita tarjolla. ei aamupala mahdollisuutta mutta huoneesta löytyy veden keitin ja jää kaappi. henkilö kunta asiallista vastaan otto toimii tehokkaasti, ainakin ruuhka ajan ulko puolella. kaiken kaikkiaan asiallinen valinta silloin kun hinta kohdallaan kiinalaisena uutena / viikon loppuna vuotena hinta olisi ollut huomattavan korkea
Joanna B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Simple, good location & value for money

Centrally located in Kowloon, close to MTR and one bus to the airport. Small room, but comfortable and clean
7,3
Good for what we wanted, a base to explore Hong Kong. Room was small, bug comfortable and with good bathroom. High floor allowed good views. Breakfast was poor in terms of range and quality.
Ray W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Clean room in central hotel in Chinatown

Close to transport, easy walking distance of Langham Centre, Nathan Road, Markets. Star Ferry within walking distance, or catch bus or subway
7,3
No real problems. Issues with phone, safe, TV fixed immediately by staff. Rooms small, but clean. Hooks for hanging but no drawers or cupboards so didn't unpack but lived out of suitcase. Bed comfortable. Quiet. Variety of eating places all within easy walking distance.
Lay H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Tight environment

1) Hotel staff is poilte 2) centrally located 3) near to nice food and shopping
5
Though the hotel is centrally located, but it was behind the main road, thus we (group of 9) have to walk a distance further into the neighborhood. When we reached the hotel, we were surprised as the next door shops actually sells coffins. The hotel staff are polite and even suggested nice dim sums for us to try. Once we entered our rooms, we had our 2nd surprise. There is no wardrobe! Maybe the tight space in Hong Kong does not allow for wardrobe space. But my room even had strands of long hair attached to the bottom of the kettle and the hair dryer is spoiled. We did not alert the hotel staff as we thought we wouldn’t be using the kettle or dryer. Overall the only comment my family commented is the lack of wardrobe.
Audrey N. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenience location

Excellent location,provide handy (pocket wifi)
7,3
This is my 2nd stay in M1,
Pei F. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Small room, small bathroom, find food easily

Find food easily, close to MTR, close to Mongkok
6,7
The shower room is perpetually wet all the time and is very narrow. I booked the bigger size room but the shower room is still small. Probably this is Hong Kong and you can expect large space. Cleanliness is not the super tip top but standard. I only had the breakfast in hotel once and skipped for the remaining three days. The nearest hotel that provide free shuttle bus service is not that close if you are carrying a large bag. I would take the hotel where the shuttle bus service stops next time.
Chong W. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
conveniently located.

cheap. centrally located. accessible
6,7
Everything is ok, except that the pillow is not as comfortable as it was a bit too high for my liking
Chi W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Very convenient

good location, lots of restaurants, easy to travel
7,7
It was my second time to stay at this hotel except that I did not include the breakfast package this time because the food was of few choices. The hotel was very convenient as it was near mtr station. It was easy to find restaurants around and there was a big flea market to shop around in the evening.
Gerry Y. Liikematkailija Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
easy, accessible, convenient

easy, accessible, convenient
8
it was a good size room, from what I had to pay... free wifi was surprising quite strong.... near MRT... And it's in between 2 major shopping areas, Mongkok & TST.... And lots of local eateries around the hotel.
Soon H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. maaliskuuta 2014
the room is quite clean but too small.

location, friendly staff.
6,7
room was too small plus the toilet is only separated by frosted glass. very inconvenience for people who sharing.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - AulaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01