Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mactan Pension House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Palvelut Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Mactan Pension House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Mactan Pension House Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Cebu - Ympäristö
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 107 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (107)
Järjestä:
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2012
asiallinen hotelli siistit huoneet hyva sanky. iso

hyva paikka kayda mutta ei pitkaan oleskeluun
7,3
asiallinen hotelli lahella ostoskeskusta ja lentokenttaa ylimmassa kerroksessa on ravintola josta hyvat maisemat cebuun. aivan rahan arvoinen paikka
Lucita C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Harish K. Pariskunta India, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Frederik F. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
David D. Pariskunta Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Jasmine A. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Roel L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Bigelow J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Robert W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Olivia L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mactan Pension House CebuMactan Pension House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - PalvelutMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMactan Pension House Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitMactan Pension House Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMactan Pension House Cebu - RavintolaMactan Pension House Cebu - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C01