Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Pubi/Aula Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilat Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ravintola Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ravintola
Mactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ympäristö
Alue: Mactan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 114 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (114)
Järjestä:
Antti M. Pariskunta Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2012
asiallinen hotelli siistit huoneet hyva sanky. iso

hyva paikka kayda mutta ei pitkaan oleskeluun
7,3
asiallinen hotelli lahella ostoskeskusta ja lentokenttaa ylimmassa kerroksessa on ravintola josta hyvat maisemat cebuun. aivan rahan arvoinen paikka
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frederik F. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 22. joulukuuta 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicholas G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lawrence M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lorelei T. Pariskunta Belgium, 15. elokuuta 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucita C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harish K. Pariskunta India, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frederik F. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David D. Pariskunta Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mactan Pension House Mactan-saariMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Pubi/AulaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - RavintolaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - RavintolaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - RavintolaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - RavintolaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - RavintolaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Hotellin sisätilatMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - HotellihuoneMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - RavintolaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - RavintolaMactan Pension House Mactan-saari - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02