Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan alue, Medan, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 281 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (281)
Järjestä:
Novy W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
good
4
Nice room and great location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samsul B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Samsul B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
N/A
3,3
Disappointing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
A S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. maaliskuuta 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nurul H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. maaliskuuta 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamed A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dayang S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khairil A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emyliyana S. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. lokakuuta 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Galuh P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KylpyläMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - NäkymäMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RavintolaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07