Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medan alue, Medan, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 274 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (274)
Järjestä:
Mohamed A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dayang S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khairil A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emyliyana S. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. lokakuuta 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Galuh P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kartini M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2015
Comfortable stay bt...

Centrally located near to the big mosque
7,7
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fauzi C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2015
Good hotel

location, food, environment
7,7
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Old hotel need upgrading

Location & view
4,7
Average
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rozani C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Muslim Hotel

Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
6
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Norizan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
muslim hotel

i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
8,3
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - JuhlasaliMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KylpyläMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - NäkymäMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RavintolaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - KokoushuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellin sisätilatMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02