Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 88
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
1734 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1734)
Järjestä:
Ser W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
great location and large and new room

large and clean room, good location, near MTR
9,7
Happy to stay there. Will be back
Peck K. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfortable stay at Madera

Handy phone, Comfy bed, Convenient location
8,7
Our stay at Madera was a delightful one. Hotel was clean, staff were all smiley and approachable. Even though the room was quite small, it was clean and comfortable to stay in. With the handy phone provided, we saved on purchasing local sim card as we can make unlimited calls both locally and also back home! We could also tap on the hotspot from the handy phone, which makes getting around HK an easy one. Definitely will recommend Madera to my friends and family who are visiting HK!
Xinyi T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
great hotel!

Polite and helpful staffs, cozy room and great location.
10
Worth the money and I feel that it's better than some other hotels which are more pricey and smaller
Hsiuying L. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
good location

location
6,7
convenient location
Calvin L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Review of Madera Hotel

The staff were pleasantly polite and bilingual in both English and Mandarin. The rooms were also very clean.
9,3
I am very satisfied with the hotel from the service staffs to the cleaniliness of the room. I appreciate the hotel's effort to provide each room with a smart phone. It jas certainly enabled me to enjoy my HK trip better. I will certainly choose to come back to this hotel again if I visit HK in the future.
Jie Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for $$$ hotel

Excellent service! Nice room and handy phone
9
Chew N. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice room & good location

Nice room, good location, fast check-in
7,3
Nice room, good location, fast check-in
Moira L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Fashion Forward Hotel!

Friendly staff, beautiful decor, free phone!
10
Loved it - wish I had stayed longer. Great location and my room was comfortable. I really enjoyed the jetted tub!
Wei H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 31. toukokuuta 2015
very nice and clean

free hand phone, nice location, serive ppl are helpful
9,3
Tan K. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
9
Enjoyable, just that it is hot during this period of the year.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07