tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Jordan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 88
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1492 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1492)
Järjestä:
Xibin Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. syyskuuta 2014
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Esther Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Jia X. Ryhmät Singapore, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort

Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.
Chan H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 23. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful experience

Stylish and modern decoration everywhere inside the hotel, well located and have a very nice view, the best recommended to stay
9
Hotel is well located and staffs are helpful. And I got the room upgrade without charge.
Gao S. Liikematkailija China, 19. elokuuta 2014
Simple breakfast, good handy phone

Free handy phone, quiet,good location
7,3
Good experince overall. Better to provide more variety in breakfast and as the room carpet is bit unclean.Free usage of handy phone is amazing.
Lin Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 3. elokuuta 2014
cozy

near MRT, special art gallery, good food nearby.
7,7
cozy place, good food nearby. but high atandard price. Special art gallery with old image of hongkong.
Rickianto S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
awesome hotel

good location, best staff n clean room
9,3
excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04