Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piha Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ravintola Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
84 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (84)
Järjestä:
Amanda R. Pariskunta Australia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation

Fun, Location, cost
8
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claudia L. Pariskunta Germany, 14. elokuuta 2015
Short stay in Airlie

Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
7,3
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nien-Tzu H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

Good place
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esma L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thuy P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yang M. Pariskunta China, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leon P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Becky R. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 29. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PihaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RavintolaMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business CenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02