tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ympäristö
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Ortigas-Pasig Huoneiden lukumäärä: 123
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1808 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1808)
Järjestä:
Luzviminda F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
It's just one night for this hotel

Location, near The Podium; Hotel staff are very friendly; fast checked in/out
6
We just stayed there for one night,my son will attend his classmates' debut held at the 33rd floor. We got two(2) rooms, checked-in early at 1pm. The hotel receptionist accepted us even if it's not yet 2pm-and we really appreciated that. However, we have to wait for the 2nd room until past 3pm. In general, we had a good stay.
Richard S. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location, bigger room
6,3
The room is big and the location is good. Just opposite the Podium mall and walking distance to coffee shops and restaurants. The building next to the hotel has an on-going construction and the noise was pretty bad it woke us up in the morning and we had to leave the room. We asked to be moved to another more quiet room and was asked to wait til 11am for the check out of the other guest. Came back at 1pm and still the room is not ready. Went back to the room and still hearing the noise, called them again and said wait for another 5 minutes. More than 10 mins passed and no one called us back. Had to go down to the reception to check and found out that the only available room was a smoking room. And also was told that the construction people will only be working on weekdays and will stop on weekends, which didnt really happen.
Paul A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
Location, CBD and all

location, accommodating and clean
8,3
Always pleasant, staff are always accommodating, the rooms are always clean and the location is in the middle of CBD, I can't ask for more...
Yusuf W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 16. elokuuta 2014
Close to shopping mall

Good Location, Good security/staff at the hotel front entrance for taxi.
7,3
Was given a room with noisy windows air conditioning n faulty air-con at living room. after request to change room, a much better renovated room with newer air conditioning. Breakfast food is less than average and area fill with cooking smoke smell. Staff was friendly overall. House keeping did a very good job on cleaning n tidy up the room.
Michael G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2014
The Place is Over Rated as a 3.5 Star Class

Location
4
All I can say that this condo hotel is misleading rated as 3.5 star class. The main entry door locks on the three rooms they showed me are not functioning. Bed linens and pillow are old and already in grayish color because of its age. There are mosquitoes in my room although when I complain about it they offer to spray insecticide spray which I am allergic to insect sprays. Last night of my stay I was woke up a nearby room was drilling in the wall which you can hear very loud. Breakfast was okay for the price that I paid but, there is no exhaust fan inside the executive lounge, so after eating there for 30 minutes, you need to take a shower because the smell of cooking of eggs is in your clothes. I think food was just prepare in the down stair room and not in a kitchen. I am sorry to say I cannot recommend this place to anyone.
Ghea M. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2014
Convenient Accomodation

Good Location, Spacious Rooms, Full-service Accomodation
8
I was pretty surprised with our room. It was bigger than I expected and the kitchennette was very convenient, too. I would say that it would be by far one of the most affordable place in Ortigas considering its location. Although, one thing that I did not like here is the security's a little too pushy. I did intend to go to the place prior checking in to inquire but the guard was feeling picky and hesitated to let me in even if I told him Im just checking the place out. After a little interrogation, I finally got in. I know he was just doing his job, but I did not like the way he handled it esp. as he let others pass easily without hesitations. Just because I only have my handbag and just wearing uber casual clothes? Hmm... I smell discrimination here. Anyway, all those nega vibes went away once I had my room. They even lent me kitchen utensils. I was not able to try the breakfast, though. But I think I will be back.
Minette G. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
Spacious room; value for money

Big room, good location, good breakfast selection
7,7
Christine V. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
Great value

Large, comfortable rooms. Excellent customer service. Great location.
9,3
Chiqui A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
Cheap, but cleanliness can be improved

Location
5,3
We got a 1BR unit - unit was huge. But the unit was dirty, there were ants in the kitchen, the beddings were gray in color already - too old and used! The only thing good about this hotel was the location, right in front of Podium mall
Allan R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
cheap and nice

cheap, nearest to the mall and shopping
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - KuntosaliMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Uima-allasMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - YmpäristöMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C08