Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Pasig Huoneiden lukumäärä: 123
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
2017 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2017)
Järjestä:
Joseph H. Pariskunta Canada, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Location

Service. Comfort. Location
9
Our stay is always good, excellent staff, best location, very good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Livingston D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Clean, location and value for money
8,7
Verygood stay at Malayan plaza hotel. Room is big and beautiful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gina N. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Not satisfied

the Room Comfort and the space
5
My message is the Malayan Hotel personnel has discrimination to treat their customer, no bedroom slipper, the extra towel has additional charge, when i called the housekeeping to give us an additional Toilet paper the bell boy delivered it after so long, because Im Agoda member, somebody told me if i booked my hotel direct to them, they will treat us fair, the room they gave to us too dirty the kitchen the refrigerator while when i check their website the pictures of their Hotel Room is very nice and clean or they gave the oldest Room because im Agoda member. Please is there a discrimination between to book directly to them or to use Agoda booking, please elaborate, because im scared i have another booking on July 31 at Linden Hotel, and i dont want to experience this again. Thank you very much for your attention. Regards and More Power. God Bless
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenkins J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Long Weekend Staycation

The Location, the Price and the People
7,3
First time to stay at the Malayan Hotel Ortigas and it was actually a good location and value for money. What disgusted us is the cleanliness of the room. We actually saw 4 cockroaches inside the room and went to our pizza so we really did not finish our pizza! We requested for a pitcher but unfortunately the staffs/departments concerned were pointing to one another so we did not get what we needed. However the staffs in the front desk were very nice and good looking. The location is very accessible to malls and business establishments. Banks were near and food stores are available a few blocks away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph H. Pariskunta Canada, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Location location location

Service location value
8,7
Always good, professional staff, comfortable and spacious rooms excellent location and value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Fast check in and check out. Nice staff

Staff, efficiency and big room
8,7
i usually stay in this place if I need to stay long for work, staff is efficient and rooms are big. Place is a little aged, but it's ok. I still think it's convenient. Just need to check on the water heater
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nichakarn O. Liikematkailija Thailand, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
location and nice staff

location and nice staff
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jazmine P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Bed was comfortable though sheets were a bit old. Breakfast was substantial (loved the creamy corn soup). Staff is firendly.
8
Enjoyed the stay as the location was perfect. Airconditioning was not the best. I was sweating for a good part of the night until I just removed the blanket.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nichakarn O. Liikematkailija Thailand, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
location, nice staff

location and mice staff
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Annabelle B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
my malayan plaza experience

location, value for money and cleanliness
9,7
It was great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06