tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ympäristö
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Ortigas-Pasig Huoneiden lukumäärä: 123
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1912 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1912)
Järjestä:
Raffaele D. Yksin matkustava Italy, 24. joulukuuta 2014
It has been a nice experience room service

Room ; staff;location for ORTIGA
8
It has been nice experience big room ; good service and breakfast
Tinne D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2014
malayan stay

1.the room..it was really clean, big and comfortable to stay in 2. front desk 3. pool size
9
It was really worth the price since we were able to relax
Katrina B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Old hotel
5,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ma. R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Overnight Stay

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
The staff are very friendly and the hotel is near to malls, public transportation, convenience stores. Room is also very clean and spacious.
Roberto S. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent location but dirty

Location, room size, amenities
6,7
Good overall but there were numerous cockroaches
Khairuniza H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent service, good location, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location
9,7
Clean n big rooms.. Value for money
Jacqueline B. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Needs so much improvement

location and spacious rooms
5
I like the large rooms, as it is obvious that it should have been a condo instead of a hotel, this is an advantage. However I don't think they were ready for large groups, it took 30mins to check in, small lobby area so all the waiting guests didnt have enough space. The executive lounge was cramped, I dont think it was equipped to handle the number of guests checked in. We also had cockroaches in our room.
Lea P. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Near malls
5,3
Stay is ok. Location near malls and restaurants
Henry A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
good

good, comfy, accessible
6
Maria I. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. marraskuuta 2014
restricted wifi

location, spacious room, excellent staff sevice
6,3
The stay was ok, the deluxe room we stayed has 2 floors, big for a couple, this will be good if you have some family with you...the annoying thing about this hotel is the wifi is restricted, you are only allowed to connect one device at a time. We paid for a couple stay and should be able to connect 2 devices at least! We have stayed in 4 hotels with this vacation and this is the worst of all of them. Good location, close to the malls. Breakfast is really bad! We only had scrambled eggs and pancake as we didn't like the other choices.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - KuntosaliMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Uima-allasMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - YmpäristöMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B05