tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Ortigas-Pasig Huoneiden lukumäärä: 123
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1985 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1985)
Järjestä:
Kitsada W. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
The Malayan Plaza

It's Good and comfortable.
7,7
It's located in the ortigas center, easy to go out and near Robinson and Megamall.
Ma C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable, quiet stay

Spacious room, wonderful staff, adequate breakfast
9
Richard M. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Ok

nice friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
7,3
we arrived there at 11:30am but the check in time is 2pm so we came back at exactly 2pm we have to wait for an hour.. at 3pm they gave us the room fortunately they upgraded us to one bedroom coz the room we booked is not available.. the room was good it has Lil kitchen but no utensils...wifi is crawling and only one device can connect...also make an effort to change your couch it has hole on it..thanks
Adrian G. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Definitely Value for Money

Room - complete with everything you need and spacious enough. Food - good variety of food in the breakfast buffet. Location - close to restaurants, coffee shop and convenience store
10
I'll definitely be back.
Rica M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for money Hotel Suite

Location, It is a suite with kitchenette ideal for long term stay, priced reasonably
7,7
Overall it was good. I stayed for 2 nights and did not go out since it is lent and most establishments are closed anyway. Convenience stores are nearby. I chose Malayan because rooms are suite equipped with kitchen facilities which became useful for my stay since I don't really intend to go out. The room is neat and comfortable enough. But the room that I got maybe a bit bigger with the aircon capacity (split type). It's quite hot especially since it's summer.
Maecy G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
good

location,staff
7,3
its good to stay here, nice place, good location good staff.. but the worst thing is the restaurant.. we went there around 9am but they dont have the food already.. no choices at all i mean no foods at all really..even the juice dispenser.. so dissapointing! we waited for the next batch of foods but still.. its not enough ^^ our room was clean but its not completely arrange, d front desk told me that d 3rd bed will be delivered by d housekeeping.. im so curious bec the one i saw in the net have 3beds already ooww by d way i had the triple deluxe studio knowing it has 3beds not 2 beds plus an extra bed.. over all i ca rate it as good coz we still enjoyed!
Joyce Q. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Basic accommodation

Price, near to SM Megamall and Robinsosn's Galleria.
7
Water was dripping from aircon but it was rectified. Fridge was slightly noisy (normal) but it disturbed the quietness of the room and sleep. Modest service apartment that offered basic amenities and reasonable price.
Sonia F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
GREAT BREAKFAST

Friendly and accommodating staff, location and breakfast
9
Comfortable. Will recommend to friends.. Will be back again
Vivian H. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Wonderful stay ,security was excellent

Location
8
I had a wonderful stayed..but there's a problem about the hotel heather..very hot at first then turn very cold when adjusted to warmer...it's weird .i think they should check the heather first bfore the guest .,
Julian H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
great location

location,staff friendlyness,affordability
7,3
Once again our stay was very good always welcome and friendly staff and very acomodating will definately come back when visiting manilla.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B07