tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Ortigas-Pasig Huoneiden lukumäärä: 123
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1943 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1943)
Järjestä:
Sarah K. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Good room, So-so food

location,cleanliness,staff
8,3
Annabel A. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

room, ammenities, bfast
7,7
suggest if u could provide sleepers and change the color of the paint to happy colors to make it more inviting.
Arianne A. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Great for staycation

location, fast and reliable service, complimentary parking :)
8,3
Our stay was okay.. the staff are very accommodating and they are all reliable and attentive to the guests' needs. The room was okay too plus great location, close to shopping malls. On the other hand, we weren't able to use the complimentary wifi in the room, not sure if it's really that slow or not really working at all. We didn't have much time to complain about it.
Jaime G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2015
cool and convenience

walk in other establishment
8,7
good
Jennifer W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Slow check in very slow check out

N/a
3,3
Anna P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Good location and improved staff

Location
7,3
As I've given my review before, the staff performance definitely improved. Place is old but it's ok. The location is good, near the malls. The rooms are big and hotel has parking.
Philamee B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel for the price

Cleanliness, Location, Service
9,7
Overall very well. The only negative I encountered was that the phone was blocked from local calls when I arrived. I called down twice and each time a lady told me she was sending up someone to assist me and they never came. I ended up talking to a very nice gentleman at the front desk on my way out that evening who was able to fix it for me right away. I got the car shuttle and found it very reasonably priced for the service. Rooms were very nice and clean and everyone I spoke with was extremely professional and nice. Would recommend to people traveling to the area.
Rod R. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Nice location

Best location and nice staff
7,3
Its ok coz its near the shopping mall
Nichakarn O. Liikematkailija Thailand, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel is suit for business trip

Location , price
6,3
Decy A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2015
good location

near to shops and many restaurants nearby ; easy to find; spacious rooms
7,3
I stayed for 2 nights and overall it was a pleasant. Check-in was a bit slow and there was very limited selection for breakfast buffet. Our tv was not working properly but the handyman was quick to replace it. Staff were very helpful

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - RavintolaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B04