tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Man Va Hotel Macao - Aula Man Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Man Va Hotel Macao - Aula
Man Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Man Va Hotel Macao - Aula Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 43
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 857 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (857)
Järjestä:
Pasi K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 26. huhtikuuta 2012
erinomainen sijanti

ok
6
Hinta/laatu suhde ihan OK metro lähellä ,ruoka paikkoja lähellä hintataso ok. Selkeät opasteet kaduilla
Ravintolavinkki: Kaksi starbacksia lähellä
Sumet N. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Pariskunta Taiwan, 3. tammikuuta 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 2. tammikuuta 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Fion T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Hei T. Yksin matkustava Macau, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Vanessa V. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Tanakrit S. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Cherie C. Pariskunta Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMan Va Hotel Macao - AulaMan Va Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiMan Va Hotel Macao - AulaMan Va Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiMan Va Hotel Macao - AulaMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04