tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Man Va Hotel Macao - Aula Man Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 43
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 772 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (772)
Järjestä:
Pasi K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 26. huhtikuuta 2012
erinomainen sijanti

ok
6
Hinta/laatu suhde ihan OK metro lähellä ,ruoka paikkoja lähellä hintataso ok. Selkeät opasteet kaduilla
Ravintolavinkki: Kaksi starbacksia lähellä
Andrew H. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Poor service and dirty room

Location
3,3
Pretty bad. Dirty room and the manager was very rude upon checkout.
Jonghyun Y. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Never come back....
3,7
the worst place I've ever.....
Yupung P. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
first image to me about this hotel is good service

the price of hotel is cheap, the place is comfortable to go every where for purchasing things, the value of all that is the good service, since they act as family treating and lead us feel so warm!
6,7
We have to mention one staff who is the oldest guy around 60, we met him at night till the early morning time, he is the best one to help customers by every needs, who can guide us every thing which we rarely see in the luxury hotels did.
Yisi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although the room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. Staff was friendly.
Yisi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
value for money

location, room comfort
8
a good stay, although room facilities are a bit old. Bed is wide enough for us. The hotel staff were friendly.
Pisanu P. Ryhmät Thailand, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Yksin matkustava France, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMan Va Hotel Macao - AulaMan Va Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B05