Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Man Va Hotel Macao - Aula Man Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Man Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 43
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 762 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,2
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (762)
Järjestä:
Pasi K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 26. huhtikuuta 2012
erinomainen sijanti

ok
6
Hinta/laatu suhde ihan OK metro lähellä ,ruoka paikkoja lähellä hintataso ok. Selkeät opasteet kaduilla
Ravintolavinkki: Kaksi starbacksia lähellä
Pisanu P. Ryhmät Thailand, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location to go every place

Location
6,3
Cheap and ok can go easy to every interesting place by walking
Wai P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
no

noo
4,7
Marc-Olivier L. Yksin matkustava France, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
cheap hotel

cheap, not clean
3,7
Patrick C. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
The aircon in room was not cold enough!

Location.
4,7
I have requested to change room because of the aircon but was declined. They insisted for us to wait for it to get cold for hours and they dont speak english!! I want a refund!!!Very uncomfortable!! Unpleasant experience
Nok M. Yksin matkustava China, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Man Va Hotel
2
awful
Albert A. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Very nice

Easy access to tourist spots
7,3
The hotel location was very nice, we had easy access to tourist spots.
James M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Pleasant overnight stay in a basic hotel

Convenient location, friendliness and reasonable price
7
We only stayed for one night so all things considered, including the price, this was a decent hotel
Jessica L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
NICE LOCATION

CLEAN ROOMS, NICE LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE
6,7
HOTEL HAS A NICE LOCATION, IT'S CLEAN BUT THE ONLY THING WE EXPERIENCED DURING OUR STAY ESPECIALLY UPON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THAT THE PERSON ASSIGNED AT THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPITABLE ENOUGH TO ACCOMMODATE US. I THINK AND BELIEVE THAT EVERY HOTEL MAY IT BE A LOW OR HIGH END ONE SHOULD HAVE A STAFF THAT CAN REALLY SPEAK ENGLISH BECAUSE NOT ALL THEIR GUESTS ARE CHINESE. IT'S VERY HARD TO TALK TO THOSE FRONT LINERS WHO DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO UTTER A SIMPLE ENGLISH WORD. HOPE ACTIONS MAY TAKE PLACE SOONEST FOR THEIR OTHER GUESTS IN THE FUTURE.
Marlinda S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 23. huhtikuuta 2014
It was ok..

Not too expensive, near to one plaza which is the tourist spot and pretty clean
5,3
It was pleasant. Recommended for people with budget ^^

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - VastaanottoMan Va Hotel Macao - AulaMan Va Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMan Va Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3A01