tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point

662 RamaIV Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thaimaa 10500 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydet Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Aula Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Aula Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Aula Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone
Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellihuone Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Aula Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Aula Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Aula
Alue: Silom / Sathorn Huoneiden lukumäärä: 375
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 3002 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3002)
Järjestä:
Petri M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Thai

siisti,uimaallas,puhtaus
8
kolme yötä
Pertti R. Pariskunta Finland, 10. marraskuuta 2013
Pettymys ruuan ja juomien suhteen.

Siisteys, kylpyhuone ja aulapalvelut
6,7
Käsittämätöntä oli, että hotellissa ei tarjottu alkoholia eikä siitä oltu mainittu!
Maaref H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 27. joulukuuta 2014
A good stay

Staff , location , cleanness
8,7
Was good
Deborah S. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Class still exists

the EuroZen integrated toilet😍 , the room itself, great bed! And of course the service, concierge service outstanding!
10
We absolutely felt so comfortable here at this hotel when we went to the Kings Palace we left our computer with the front desk even though we checked out they took care of our things until we returned to catch her flight back home to the states. Absolutely will recommend this hotel to everyone oh and by the way when I was a little girl in the late 60s we stayed at this hotel when it was brand spanking new it was classy back then still is
Howard W. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Nice

Good breakfast
7,7
Kelvin M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. joulukuuta 2014
K.M.Tan

Spaciousness. Quietness. Friendliness.
8
Wei H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 20. joulukuuta 2014
3 stars hotel ONLY

location/breakfast/size of room
5
I was booed NO smoking room, but I got smoking room. Room is big but nothing...Bath room size is small..... Staff did NOT lead me the right direction to hotel, so I went the wrong direction, until I met manager leaded me to another building. Breakfast is good, but not special. To me this is ONLY 3 stars hotel for Chinese customers for first night in BKK.
Patrick T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. joulukuuta 2014
Nice clean hotel room, great restaurant

clean hotel, facilities and excellent restaurant
6,7
PROS: Nice clean hotel room. Wifi service was good and free Has elevators Excellent restaurant CONS: Unhelpful front desk staff, handyman only works 9-5. Need help? Staff doesnt care or bother to help you. Sorry handy man has left for the day. You're SOL.
Lew Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. joulukuuta 2014
Grand, bright, high class environment

Grand, bright, high class environment
7,7
The stay in the hotel is comfortable, I love the design of the room, simple but address to all needs. The breakfast is very good quality. Except for an incident which spoilt the mood. One of the staff was very rude. We have a group of 7 and I passed the 7 breakfast coupons to a staff. She has allocated us the seats and my families members started to go around for food. Suddenly another staff was very fierce and accused that 2 of my family members do not have coupons. After the matter was cleared, she didn't say sorry and still give us a mean face. Think this is not the good attitude that should have. I feel that they have different treatment between the skin of people. The location of the hotel is a bit far away from common shopping area hence need to take transport which is a bit inconvenient. The pool is nice and the gym is fantastic.
Chiat W. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Clean and spacious hotel.

Spacious, cleanliness and value for money
8
I like the décor and size of the lobby as well as the professionalism of the staff. The room is also quite clean. However, the location is not so convenient if you need to take the BTS line often. The buffet breakfast is largely Chinese meal, which was a disappointment to me as I was expecting some Thai delights. Overall, I have a good stay at this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point BangkokMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Hotellin ulkopuoliMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KuntosaliMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KuntosaliMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KokoushuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KokoushuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KokoushuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Business CenterMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Ruoka ja JuomatMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KuntosaliMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KokoushuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - AulaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lähistön nähtävyydetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Uima-allasMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - BuffetMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - SviittiMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Uima-allasMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - SisäänkäyntiMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KylpyläMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - VastaanottoMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KokoushuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - RavintolaMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - YmpäristöMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - HotellihuoneMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - KuntosaliMandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point Bangkok - Juhlasali

Asiakasarvioita - Mandarin Hotel Managed by Centre Point, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07