tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mandarin Orchard Hotel

333 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Meritus Mandarin Hotel

Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Aula Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Aula Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Mandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1077
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 10326 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (10326)
Hannu I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. joulukuuta 2010
Kohtalainen keskustahotelli

Ystavallinen palvelu, hyva sijainti ostoskadun varrella ja metroaseman lahella.
7,3
Saavuin puoliltapaivin, jouduin odottamaan huonetta n 2,5 h. huoneen valmiudesta ei tultu ilmoittamaan vaan itse piti kysella ja selvittaa. Huone tilava, mutta antoi kuluneen ja nukkavierun vaikutelman. Palvelu normaalia. Aamiainen runsas mutta aamiaishuoneessa ruuhkaa. Sijainti erinomainen vilkkaan ostoskadun varrella.
Maarit L. Pariskunta Finland, 16. syyskuuta 2009
singa 09/2009

Sijainti loistava ostoskadun varrella ja lähellä metro-asemia !
8,7
David V. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
As advertised

Clean, friendly and high quality
10
Fabrizeharam A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent hotel

Good, Nice and perfect
8,3
My stay are very good, with an upgrade room from choosing booked with agoda I get upgrade room
Jason P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel but so busy!

Location, Cleanliness, Location.
8
This is a nice hotel, but the day I was there it was so busy. Not the best hotel for peace and quiet.
Richard T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
I had a great time staying on this hotel.

Chicken rice at Chatterbox, centrally located, near MRT, near shopping malls
8
Fantastic. We really enjoy our stay.
Charmaine C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
It was ok

Very accessible to Orchard Road
6
I had a bad experience with this hotel. I left my cotton bags inside the room and it was lost. They checked the CCTV and said that the maid did not get it. After which they just told me to file a police report, nothing they cannot do. I will not check in here again
Marilyn B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Well above par. Excellent hotel.

The club room facilities. Excellent WI-FI. The bed room and its accompanying lounge size along with its high landscape view.
9,7
Hotel excellence in all criteria. Food excellent. Staff polite. Good memories of a very interesting holiday, totally relaxing. Highly recommended.
Alvin N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
An old room hotel. The food varieties are limited

Location, Tenant stores, Staffs
6
Geoffrey N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Very convenient location

Location, Staff, Clean
6,7
This was our 2nd stay. Overall, it is an extremely central, clean, convenient hotel. Our last stay was uneventful. This time I was annoyed that by 5 pm our rooms were still not ready for check in - we had arrived early, 8am, and advised that our rooms would be ready by 11.30! Staff were very attentive, well presented, spoke very good English and tried their best, but in general, they seemed understaffed and stressed trying to accommodate the amount of guests and the issues being faced. 3 consecutive Fire alarms went off in the middle of our first night which was very disturbing and frustrating. Buffet breakfast was average. Despite the extremely convenient location, I will look at other options for my next stay in Singapore.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mandarin Orchard Hotel SingaporeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - AulaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - AulaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMandarin Orchard Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01