Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 322
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 2279 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2279)
Järjestä:
Rami S. Pariskunta Finland, 16. joulukuuta 2014
loistava valinta.

sijainti.siisteys.iso huone. aamupala.
9,7
Erittäin hyvä sijainti ayala plazan lähellä. Huone iso ja siisti. Henkilökunta osaa asiansa. Ei valittamista.
Pekka P. Liikematkailija Finland, 18. marraskuuta 2013
Loistava sijainti Ayala centerin kupeessa

Sijainti , sijainti ja sijainti
8
Mukava hotelli jossa kaikki perusasiat kohdillaan, asialliset saunat uima-altaan yhteydessä ja mielestäni hotellin hinta-laatusuhde oli varsin hyvä
Erik C. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Rude Staff, Unaccomodating, Great Rooms

Great Bed, nice location and nice view
7,3
Katherine B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Ridiculous

Location
7,7
They tried to charge me extra for the room because I put my two single beds together. Unheard of. Ridiculous.
Brenda G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Great value for money

My big family (adults and kids alike) loved our stay at the Mandarin Hotel! The room, the cleanliness, the staff, the pool, the breakfast buffet, the gym were all worth it! Location is perfect.
8,7
We got 3 rooms and all of them clean and cozy. Great! Really enjoyable! Will come back again!
Ronnie Q. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, service, location
6,3
Jeste C. Ryhmät Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

cheap, convenient, new
9
In the month of May I book this hotel most of our stay in Cebu., value for money., & staff are very polite with lots of smile to help your needs.
Dindo S. Liikematkailija Ireland, 13. toukokuuta 2015
nightmare hotel

all bad things nothing good about this hotel
2
It was nasty and horrible everybody should stay away from this hotel
Jonathan C. Pariskunta Australia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Great value for money

Great location. big rooms. friendly staff
9
2nd time to stay here. can't beat the value for money and it's location next to ayalaya
Wesley R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. toukokuuta 2015
pleasantly suprised

Staff, room, breakfast
9,7
Very nice hotel, good location, good wifi, great staff, pool in shade and not heated, nice breakfast, big room, good price, would definitlt stay again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08