tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 322
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1356 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1356)
Järjestä:
Pekka P. Liikematkailija Finland, 18. marraskuuta 2013
Loistava sijainti Ayala centerin kupeessa

Sijainti , sijainti ja sijainti
8
Mukava hotelli jossa kaikki perusasiat kohdillaan, asialliset saunat uima-altaan yhteydessä ja mielestäni hotellin hinta-laatusuhde oli varsin hyvä
Bradley B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. elokuuta 2014
best hotel

so for the best hotel. clean, nice staff and cheap
9,3
it was great. as usual very nice, accomodation and the price per night was great. over all the best so far.
Howard G. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. elokuuta 2014
Nice, Clean And Location

Value, Location And Breakfeast
9,7
Very Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For The Money
Lorenzo C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Convenient and walking distance to the mall.

Friendly staff, Comfortable, Clean environment
8
Comfortable and secure
Stephen M. Ryhmät Australia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good Service

Location, value, Service
10
Great
Lyzle T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
For a quick visit to Cebu, this is it

Location, my budget, large room
7,7
Excellent
Robelle M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Great rooms with subpar service

Great room, new hotel and location
7,3
The experience was very good as the hotel was new, hotel rooms are big. However service was very poor especially when you request for things from room service,housekeeping and concierge. It takes about 30 minutes before arrival. Food is also very average. I feel that the hotel is also thrifty - apparent lack of staff is causing inconvenience for customers. However it's very close to Ayala Mall, a place where you can get all you need.
Eugenio A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
My stay at Mandarin Plaza

Very clean, people were very courteous
7,3
It was very nice, a very comfortable hotel. My only comments on areas to improve were: Breakfast buffet should have included more local dishes. Towels looked old Soap and shampoo did not lather well. Besides that, I would stay there again.
Raquel A. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Location and breakfast buffet are great!

Location, Food and Value for Money
9
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel. We appreciate their effort in rebooking our reservation in Agoda. Kudos to their receptionist! Great service. Breakfast was good. Hotel is near Ayala Terraces! Almost perfect.
Maria C. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Wish list to make us come back

((1) Friendly, helpful & prompt staff -front desk, bell hops, housekeeping, lobby guards & waiters (2) general cleanliness (3) location & convenience
9
Everything from online booking, check-in all the way to check-out was trouble-free. We found the rooms very tech-friendly with a sufficient number of electrical outlets for multiple gadget chargers. WiFi was also a huge plus; fast and reliable. However, we would suggest they provide T/B's with bidet like other hotels do, as well as soap significantly smoother and bigger than their standard 1x1.5" ones. Maybe, a higher wattage bulb for the floor lampshade, as well. The room can be too dim at night for guests with poor eyesight.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05