Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 322
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
2393 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2393)
Järjestä:
Antti P. Ryhmät Finland, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Loisto hotelli

Sauna huoneet siisteys
10
Täydellinen
Rami S. Pariskunta Finland, 16. joulukuuta 2014
loistava valinta.

sijainti.siisteys.iso huone. aamupala.
9,7
Erittäin hyvä sijainti ayala plazan lähellä. Huone iso ja siisti. Henkilökunta osaa asiansa. Ei valittamista.
Pekka P. Liikematkailija Finland, 18. marraskuuta 2013
Loistava sijainti Ayala centerin kupeessa

Sijainti , sijainti ja sijainti
8
Mukava hotelli jossa kaikki perusasiat kohdillaan, asialliset saunat uima-altaan yhteydessä ja mielestäni hotellin hinta-laatusuhde oli varsin hyvä
Frantz H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Horrible stay!
2,7
cockroach in my room running on my leg at night!!!
Lacy K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Hotel near Ayala

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
10
Staff was fantastic from check-in through check-out. No more than 5 minutes to Ayala Center with its many food and shopping venues. Very efficient for such a large and busy hotel.
Maricris H. Liikematkailija Germany, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Great hotel

Very clean and comfortable.... friendly staff.
10
I was very satisfied..everything was great during my stay.
Werner T. Pariskunta Switzerland, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
pricing

location, pricing, sauna
9
once more we had a very nice stay, for only 1000 Pesos extra could check-in 4 hours ahead. like to stay at the swimmingpool and have a Sauna. helpfull staff all around and good breakfast. will come again as Long as Price stays down.
Dawn J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Awesome!

Affordable room rates. Clean and spotless areas anywhere in the hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.
10
i had a wonderful and comfortable stay.
Richard R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Service, Cleanliness and location
9,3
As i stayed in a couple of other Hotels [on a nightly basis] whilst on my 14 day Holiday in Cebu. You really get to appreciate the Service, Cleanliness and Location as to what was provided from the Mandarin Plaza Hotel. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone
Nigel P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
nice place for travellers

convenient, clean and worth the money
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Mandarin Plaza Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02