tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mandarin Plaza Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue corner Escario Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hong Kong Plaza Hotel
Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Aula Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Mandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 322
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1454 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1454)
Järjestä:
Pekka P. Liikematkailija Finland, 18. marraskuuta 2013
Loistava sijainti Ayala centerin kupeessa

Sijainti , sijainti ja sijainti
8
Mukava hotelli jossa kaikki perusasiat kohdillaan, asialliset saunat uima-altaan yhteydessä ja mielestäni hotellin hinta-laatusuhde oli varsin hyvä
Gregory M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 15. syyskuuta 2014
nice place

service (staff), clean room, good location
9,7
Unfortunitly I could not make my trip there but my fiancee stayed with her son and niece and they all enjoyed their stay.
Imad G. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Clean, Nice Dining, Location And Value For Money

Friendly Staff, Comfortable, Clean Environment
8,3
The Stay On This Hotel Is Great. Internet Connection Is Perfect Very Fast And Free Of Charge.
Dennis H. Pariskunta Canada, 13. syyskuuta 2014
good locztion

shower, room size , location
6,3
good. room very nice but staff very slow with check in and check our they have all info before you arrive but get it all again and not enough staff at front desk
Dennis H. Pariskunta Canada, 13. syyskuuta 2014
loacation good

shower, roon size, location
6,3
good. l;ocation good, roon good checking in and out very slow not enough staff
Christian R. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2014
nice stay but needs newer towels

price, location, comfort
9,3
stay was nice. just across Ayala Center Cebu. very accommodating staff as well. will come back.
Gladys N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. syyskuuta 2014
EXCELLENT AND A PLEASURE STAY

LOCATION, PRICE, ROOM
10
This was my second stay in this hotel. I would rate it as excellent! Now they have a router in each room which they didn't have last year. Food was great. Room has always been tidy and clean. Perfect location and close to everything. Friendly staff and most of all, the price I paid for both stays has been AWESOME!!! By the way, I had a very relaxing massage too. Will come back again and I will highly recommend to friends. It was a pleasure staying at the Mandarin Plaza Hotel :)
Elmar M. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic! Totally unexpected.

Location, amenities and value for money.
10
Gerrit-Jan B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 8. syyskuuta 2014
back in Cebu for one night. super hotel and staff!

the room , staff and location. 10/10
10
Slept here before going to malapascua and now slept here before take the airplane to CDO again. Staff stille knew who we are, very friendly and attented staff. We loved our stay here very much 10/10!!!!
Mark H. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Great Location, Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,3
This was our first time to stay here. We have stayed practically everywhere else in Cebu. We stayed four nights here and I got the impression the hotel was trying to save money wherever they could. The breakfast buffet was very minimal -- scrambled eggs and bacon four straight days. No pancakes, waffles, omelets or croissants. The location is great if you like shopping at the Ayala Mall.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mandarin Plaza Hotel CebuMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - AulaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMandarin Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01