Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel

84 Northbourne Avenue, Braddon, Canberra, Australia 2601 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Ravintola Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Uima-allas Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Palvelut Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kuntosali Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Uima-allas Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Aula Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kuntosali Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Aula Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone
Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Näkymä Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotellihuone Mantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Braddon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 175

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 179 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (179)
Järjestä:
Anna M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2016
Room 707-708

cleanliness friendliness support
9,3
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamad E. Pariskunta Lebanon, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Good

Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
8,3
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David C. Liikematkailija Australia, 1. joulukuuta 2015
Nil

Nil
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine L. Pariskunta Australia, 2. marraskuuta 2015
Central location

Location, parking, no fuss
7,7
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason A. Liikematkailija Australia, 1. marraskuuta 2015
Good place near eateries

Large rooms
8
Good value for what we paid
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nihal P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 5. lokakuuta 2015
we were not happy

I don't have any best thing at this hotel
5,7
Walked in to the room, 3 single beds were there instead of 1 double & a single. Management did not advise me the change of bed setting. I have to request & waited half an hour to re set the beds. Could not sleep in one single bed, mattress was too hard & very uncomfortable, not happy at all. Not enough Car park spaces, late comers to use street parking? I don't think I will stay at this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phillip S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 20. elokuuta 2015
Good Hotel but horrible service and staff

location
5
We travelled with our Teenagers and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights (no breakfast included). There was a mistake with the dates of our booking. Hotel staff tried (unsuccessfully)to charge unreasonable amount for a change of booking dates (eventually corrected by Agoda which is very reasonable). Great customer focus by Agoda!; Agreed with hotel staff at check in for breakfast to be included at the cost of $ 18 per person per day but at check out they tried to charge at $ 26. They were eventually forced to correct to the agreed amount. Checkout time of 10 AM is too early and a problem if you have an evening flight. Agreed on extension to 12 PM and a charge of $ 20 per hour (we kept only one of the rooms)after 12 PM with a staff member. That was subsequently not respected by another staff member generating a huge inconvenience. It made us feel the need to be alert to all types of manoeuvres to overcharge us. Mantra never again! Certainly will use Agoda again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Max G. Pariskunta Australia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Perfect location. Friendly staff

Fire alarm went off during breakfast nice food and staff were lovely x
9,3
Enjoyable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. elokuuta 2015
Disappointed

Spacious room, clean, very good bed.
7,3
We feel when paying $159 for a night then we expect the parking to be free. Also for this cost we expected a complimentary breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shane M. Liikematkailija Australia, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Was not happy

Staff. Location.
6
Was not good. Food was not what was in the menu and was not cooked well. Every time room next door 711 turned shower on woke me up. Overall was not happy at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Mantra on Northbourne Hotel CanberraMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RavintolaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Uima-allasMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - PalvelutMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - KuntosaliMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Uima-allasMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AulaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - KuntosaliMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AulaMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - NäkymäMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - HotellihuoneMantra on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08