Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1998 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1998)
Järjestä:
Catherine I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
worth the stay
5,7
Clean room, nice staff and sumptous foods awaits in Marco Polo.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robert J. Pariskunta Australia, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Breakfast & Very Comfy Pillows
6
Great smoggiest board breakfast. Love the omelette & sweet marinated pork. Clean upmarket hotel - with good inclusions in the room - slept very well - comfy bed and bed-linen and especially the pillows. Close to 7-11 for snacks and great street BBQ food on the next corner. Good AC too.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Franciscus S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Great hotel with excellent breakfast
5,3
Great stay at the Marco Polo. We had a premier room on a high floor with a fantastic view of the Davao gulf. The breakfast was excellent and the staff in the restaurant and at the room very friendly and accommodating. Only at the pool area the service was a bit dissappointing: very slow in bringing the drinks but also in clearing out plates and glasses from former guests and in cleaning and tidying the area. But otherwise great and definitely recommended!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lorenzo M. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Not necessary?!
6,3
I enjoyed my stay, and we would consider it again, when visiting Davao City!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Fantastic
5,7
Good location and top of the line facilities
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Plamen T. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Nothing but a middle class provincial hotel
5
Overall we are disappointed of our stay in this hotel. We arrived about 11pm and the staff explained us that they are short of rooms and tried ti downgrade our room. After a complain and even scandal they found us a roon from the same class (premier room) but with city view (noisy). The filter of the aircon maybe was not changed since they installed initially because the roon was smelling very bad. Same evening i got an asthma attack. In the following morning after a new complain the changed the roon but what a surprise: there was no warm water in the shower. Again complain. They sent us a technician. He fixed the water heater. The hotel is pretending to be 5 star luxury hotel but it is very bad maintained, it's not very clean and the bad smell starts even from the lobby. If there is an alternative, better avoid this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darren M. Pariskunta Ireland, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
good stay
5,3
good location, rooms, food and pool
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John K. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Marco Polo
6,7
Comfortable stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Winston M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
WcM
6,7
Excellent service keep it up
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Iresh A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Feedback
4,7
One of the furnitures in our room was defective. I Guess it's time for them to upgrade it. Toilet lock was not working. Food at cafe Marco is not that fantastic. However, this hotel is not bad, The staff were very attentive and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RantaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06