Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kahvila/Kahvila Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kylpylä
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Juhlasali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kokoushuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ranta Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Poblacion Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1926 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1926)
Järjestä:
Marilyn D. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2016
Nice stay

Location, staff, and food
8,3
Great , will go back again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdillah B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Superb

1) friendly staff 2) nice place 3) smell nice
10
What else can i say? Flawless
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark P. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Elegant Hotel

Classy, high-end look; professional, highly knowledgeable staff; very tight security
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leah A. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Disappointing.

Breakfast Buffet. Smell of the foyer.
5,7
We chose to spend our staycation in Marco Polo because of its breakfast buffet. But the light switches weren't working, TV wasn't compatible with USBs and there were only a few channels to choose from. Room looked bare and the tub... well it wasn't a functional tub. My clubhouse sandwich was too toasted as well. and the vanilla milkshake lacked the vanilla taste. It wasn't worth the 5k.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhodora J. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Wonderful experience. World class service.

Value for money. Good experience. Accomodating staff. Delicious foods. Spacious room..
9,7
Our stay was great. It was truly a wonderful experience. I would definitely go back and experience once again the Marco Polo moments..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Crista V. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Business Trip

Location, Food and Hotel Cleaniless
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arthur A. Yksin matkustava Canada, 29. tammikuuta 2016
people

people
8
Very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kurt A. Pariskunta Switzerland, 28. tammikuuta 2016
the location

Location-Pool-staff
8,3
Through Agoda we booked the deluxe room,whih was actally pretty basic,we asked for an upgrade ,but we were told that the only upgrade avaialable was the suite on the 18th floor.Even tough we had to pay an substantial amount ,we felt it was worth it.The breakfast was served at the lunge in the club floor and also included was the happy hour with snacks and drinks.The staff in the lounge was very nice and even served some special food for my wife,who is a Filipina. She really appreciated that extra service and many thanks to that nice cook in the lounge.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sherwin C. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Experience the Marco Polo

The room was very comfortable and the location was accessible and the food is great.
8,3
Our stay in the room was comfortable, it is spacious for the two of us and the staff was very accommodating and the food was also great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Derk M. Pariskunta Netherlands, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Overrated and disappointing

location
6,3
The hotel is probably the best choice when in Davao, having said that it is overrated and in dire need of upgrades and modernizing. Breakfast is poor, once the croissants were gone I waited 15 minutes then had to tell one of the staff. Fried eggs come on a platter (cold) and forget about ham. Once it's gone they won't be back with more. No orange juice just some very watered down mango and two other juices. For the price they charge for breakfast they should do a LOT better. Room is old and outdated. Old 32 inch flat screen tv. When checking in the front desk I only had one of the two rooms available in the confirmed premier class on floor 16. I instead got an "upgrade" to a 5th floor with a tiny balcony with no view overlooking a roof. After complaining, as by magic another room, next door to my second room was suddenly available. Very disappointing stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RantaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01