tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula
Sijainti: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1474 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1474)
Marion C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9,3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9,3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8,7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6,3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8,3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Timhar A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8,7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was oasis of calm, efficiency and comfort.
Chikako M. Liikematkailija Japan, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Hospitality of staff, Good restaurant, Clean room
10
It was a nice hotel. We stayed 4 nights, and enjoyed Davao. Restaurant in the 4th floor was very nice dishes and nice viewing of pool.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SisäänkäyntiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - SviittiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C06