tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ranta Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1730 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1730)
Järjestä:
Morell B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Manelie C. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Pariskunta Australia, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Lebanon, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7
Everett H. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Second stay

pool breakfast
7,7
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RantaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03