Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ranta Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
1804 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1804)
Järjestä:
Andre M. Liikematkailija Brazil, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Best Hotel in Davao!

no have 3 best things...everything is good!
10
No coment..Marco Polo is the best Hotel in Davao...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Craig S. Pariskunta Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Great service will come back for sure

Staff security and clean
10
Really enjoyed my 1 night stay come back for sure
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lou M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Business Stay

Room ambiance, Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness
7
My stay was relaxing with a touch of business class
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
3 night stay very good

Everyone we met from Reception Down so to speake in the hotel rank structure, from bell boy's to room service to house keeping all very good and an amazing brekfast a must try.
10
said all above, need better smoking facilities, if 5 star surely something could be done, they are not bad people they pay a lot of tax.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sebastien C. Liikematkailija France, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel but nothing amazing

Staff, transport, cleanliness
7
Good hotel in Davao but do not expect something amazing either, The food is good and the hotel is in good condition. But this is not luxury, although this is the best hotel in Davao.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fadhel S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bahrain, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Very clean hotel,,nice staff

Location.
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esmeralda V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenient Stay

Service
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leslie F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
you need to ask 4 times to get coffee

Facilities: Swimming pool, gym and the spa
7,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mharvie R. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Overrated

only the view over davao gulf!
4,7
we had a bad experienced at this hotel. We've waited for an hour before they gave us room due to the reason that they don't have available room for us which I think so unprofessional (imagine this is a FIVE (5) STARS hotel).The fact that we booked the hotel ahead of time and arrived at the hotel on-time as stated in the hotel's check-in policy. Staff served their clients base on the color of your skin and status in the society. They don't even care to help us carry our things nor direct us to our room after they hand us the key. And I think the hotel staff doesn't even know how to greet their customer even a simple hello coz I never heard it from them. This Hotel Really SUCKS!!! I really don't recommend this hotel if you plan to stay in Davao City.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Assandas J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Quite an unpleasant stay

helpful front desk staff named Charisse, helpful swimming pool attendant.
6,3
Quite an unpleasant one as i requested for a room with 2 single beds, upon arriving we were given a room with a queen bed but the front desk assistant named charisse gave us an extra bed free of charge. Room was old, furnitures in the room were old, chipped off wood clearly seen on the furnitures, toilet had rust, there was a cockroach on the bathtub on our second night, requested an ice pack from housekeeping for my child who had fever which was delivered to us AFTER 2 HOURS when i made the request, housekeeping was cleaning the room opposite ours at 11:00PM at night which is a big NO NO in hotels when guests are resting in the rooms! This cause us to have an unpleasant night and couldn't sleep properly anymore! Brought the concern to the duty manager a certain Sally Dumpa who apologized for the inconvenience it caused us. Parking lot was a hassle as if you had an owner driven car and you parked on higher levels of the parking, you would have to walk back down the driveway ramp as the only entrance from the parking is located on the second floor. Hotel needs renovation!! For me my stay was not in a 5 star hotel, it was more like a 3 star hotel! Budget hotels are newer and better! Money i paid is not worth it evwn if they gave me a refund on my second night! Should have rather stayed in another hotel like Radisson Hotel in Davao!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RantaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03