tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1571 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1571)
Järjestä:
Simon S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6,7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Geir A. Pariskunta Norway, 27. elokuuta 2014
Good and Safe Hotel with Nice Facilities

1. Food in Pool Restaurant 2. Staff serving at Pool Restaurant
6,3
All the rooms are more or less the same, so diffictult to understand the price difference between Deluxe, Superior and Premium Rooms. They are all the same. Upgrading one level with Platinum GHA card is not giving you anything, except if you have ordered a Premium Room.
Glenn L. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Good location

location, comfort, service
10
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.
Romeo E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. elokuuta 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9,3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Chariya R. Liikematkailija Thailand, 12. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel

Good spa , reasonable room size and good breakfast
8,7
I was very disappointed as how slow they were when I checked in. It was not a long line but I had to wait for long and got very tired. The room and breakfast was reasonable. Spa was fantastic, must try warm herbal massage.
Axel Z. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9,7
not bad
Alan N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. elokuuta 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mohammed A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 9. elokuuta 2014
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10
Jeanne A. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel in the heart of the city

Buffet Breakfast, pool, room
8,3
Mericar C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. elokuuta 2014
Old, not up to standard of a 5 star hotel

friendly staff
4,7
Frustrating . Did not pass to our expection as a 5 star hotel. Old and the worst is that bad smell in the hallway & room toilet that maybe came from the uncleaned carpet & poor exaust.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RantaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RantaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05