tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kuntosali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kylpylä Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Aula Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ranta Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1688 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1688)
Järjestä:
Robin S. Pariskunta Australia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
very happy content customers and will stay again

eating pool gym
8
Very happy
George M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Marco Polo Review

cleanliness, hospitality, amenities
8
Great, very relaxing
Cheniel C. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Great stay

Everything
9,3
Great stay, no problems.
Darren S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2015
One night stay

Concierge , massage ,
9,7
Was extremely pleased moved from here to pearl farm and wished I had stayed at Marco polo
Joanne B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Wow !

Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, massage in room
9,3
I had a wonderful one night stay here. The bed was so confortable and slept so well after the massage in room. Love it!
Kishu D. Liikematkailija India, 12. helmikuuta 2015
NOT THAT GREAT

CAN'T THINK OF ONE
7,3
FAIR. DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR LEVEL
Remie G. Pariskunta Canada, 5. helmikuuta 2015
very satisfactory

clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
10
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants
John L. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.
Kristine A. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and spacious rooms
8
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.
John L. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant staff

staff, location, amenities
9,7
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RavintolaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KuntosaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KylpyläMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - AulaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - RantaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02