Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 665
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
2173 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2173)
Järjestä:
Pitch S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 26. elokuuta 2015
nice staff , good location

good location
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong N. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 21. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Good for shopping, nice Seaview, friendly staff
10
Very comfortable & nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good. Quite often too noisy at the corridor but it's not the hotel's fault. I have an issue but have emailed to MPHK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melissa L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. elokuuta 2015
Under-delivered, rooms aren't great

Good location
5,7
We booked here for a special occasion and so chose to have two club floor rooms. The continental club floor is supposed to be the most exclusive with the most perks. Unfortunately I definitely wasn't feeling this. The continental club LOOKS plushy but offers very little for the added cost! The canapés were sometimes stale and there were only ever less than five things to choose from, the drinks were limited. The same things every day! Waiters were pleasant in the club floor but the offerings were disappointing. Most of all, the rooms were SO DISAPPOINTING. I've seen way better at lesser-starred properties. The bathroom clogs up, the showers are so dated. Everything looked old and you could see cracks in the furniture. We asked for connecting rooms but they were unable to do this. The beds were more of super singles than "doubles/king" stated on the web. They promised adjoining rooms but we were given rooms many doors apart. They said they would give us rooms with good views. Our rooms had very unimpressive views - overlooking literally nothing. We asked for an early check in and arrived at the hotel around 9am but were made to wait hours for our rooms to be ready because they were trying to find suitable rooms close together - instead of arranging this way before our arrival?! I guess Hong Kong is not known for their customer service but we expected better of the Marco Polo. Not worth the cost. Read further down the reviews here and you'll see others agreeing with me. Unless you absolutely need to be at the harbour city mall and lane Crawford and the star ferry pier, avoid this place. So many choices in HK. This is not on my list next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephanie T. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2015
Always a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hong Kong

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zuoshi W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 14. elokuuta 2015
Choice it for a good location

Location is good. Room is big enough and service is satisfy
8,7
In general it's a nice hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin S. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. elokuuta 2015
some good, some bad

continental club floor, comfy bed, location
8,7
It was mixed.... first, the bad. Woke up with a leak at the ceiling of our toilet. And when transferring, the staff that gave us the key to our new room didnt even offer to help with our things! (that has got to be an all time low when it comes to service) The good.... check-in was very fast and the person was very friendly. Upon reporting of the leak, there was a very quick response. They immediately sent people to check. After awhile, they transferred us and upgraded us to a continental club room. I would like to praise the duty manager at that time ms susie wong for her very quick response! Continental club room was more spacious and was very nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charles L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2015
Great Location. Courteous Staff

1. Location 2. Courteous Staff 3. Good Club Lounge Experience
9
Very Good. Will come again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sebastian B. Liikematkailija Germany, 4. elokuuta 2015
Perfect location, rooms nice but outdated

Location, view if you have HK view
7,3
the hotel is very nice located and if you have the chance to book a room with Hongkong view you will enjoy a perfect day and night view to HK. The rooms are good maintained but outdated. Even in deluxe rooms no showers are available. The hotel is in a very good location in one of the main shopping streets.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andre D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 3. elokuuta 2015
Good perfectly located

location
7,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04