tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 665
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1711 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1711)
Järjestä:
William S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

location, heritage, shopping
8,3
Its an old hotel but decently upkept, although not as new as other hotels. Steps from lane crawford and the largest shopping mall in HK, tons of dining. Next to ferry station and walking distance to subway.
Supaluck K. Ryhmät Thailand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Young C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. Liikematkailija South Korea, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7,3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Yksin matkustava Mauritius, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3,7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7,3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6,7
Chiu P. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9,3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......
Meng C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
it is a very convenient , friendly and clean hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness of the hotel
9,3
very happy with the service rendered by the hotel staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06