tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 665
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1888 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1888)
Järjestä:
Fang H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 18. joulukuuta 2014
convenience

guardian called the taxi and told me the suggested cost
8,3
location is good; but no hot or warm air conditioner because the blanket is not enough. breakfast buffed looks not like 5 start hotel. staff are warm.\
Chutimont S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay

Room size, location, comfort
9,7
Always a memorable and awesome stay. You know what to expect when staying here. Clean, comfortable and spacious room right in a very strategic location.
Suin R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Chan M. Liikematkailija China, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Nice and conveience hotel

easy to access, clean, tidy
7,3
The most conveience hotel which I been stayed in Hong Kong so far. Lots of shopping arcade around the hotel. But the disadvantage is less of reasoble restuarant nearby the hotel.
Ing I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
comments on Marco Polo stay

near to harbour city, near to others 5 star hotels, good restaurants nearby
6,3
it was a nice stay but only inside room is too old with sort of uneasy smell. check in time waiting too long for check in. cold and tired when I arrived. hoping the check in counter service can be improve better.
Suin R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff

Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
7,7
Best location, near MTR, friendly staff
Ibrahim F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
marcopolo is just ok

the room maid is very friendly. the expatriad reception is very helpfull.the room also very clean n very comfortable.
8,7
I am very dissapointed with one of the reception.the day before i check in i went to marcopolo hotel to asked about check in time, but i need to ask three time to the same guy reception before i get my answer n with a very bad face gesture.during the chevk in timei was been helped by the very friendly expatriad girl reception(the best) and i saw the other reception was laughing and palying with each other didn't pay attention to the guest.
Sim T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Review

Near the pier to Central
5
Compared to other 5 star hotels, the services of staff for the suite is really far from the rest. Marco Polo HK was late for turn down service, make up service and laundry service everyday. They were also too slow in attending to our needs. It was disappointing.
Adipong T. Ryhmät Thailand, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Best location

location location location
9
it was superb.... i normally stay at this hotel everytime i travel to hong kong because of it's location. centrally located among all the shopping areas you want. don't ever thing about difficulty in find food to eat. food is surrounding the hotel.
Adipong T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 1. joulukuuta 2014
location location location

location shopping food
9,7
stay here if you want to shopping, easy access to everywhere, and food is surrounding the area. japanese food at the hotel is very nice as well. breakfast is not so good and if comparing to its price, i would say not really worth the money spend.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04