Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta) Mahtava sijainti!Asiakkaamme ovat antaneet korkean arvosanan tämän hotellin sijainnille

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat
Sijainti: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 665
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1603 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1603)
Wai K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Great location and great hotel with the great view

Location, best harbor front view and comfortable.
9,3
Lih H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Great pleasant stays

High speed wifi, good room service, shopping hotel
9,3
It was pleasant and nice stayed in Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel. Below hotel are shopping malls.
Chiao L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Great

Location, room, shopping
8,3
Everything was fine. The view of Victoria Harbour from my room was fantastic!
Joo S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
room is a bit old

close to shopping
7,7
short 2 nights stay, convenient location for food,shopping and MTR
Wei C. Pariskunta China, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Elizabeth A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent location!

Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free airport shuttle available
8,3
Reynaldo C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2014
good

location, near shopping area, easy access to public trasport
8
Marco Polo Hotel is our favorite hotel every time were in Hong Kong we want to stay at Marco Polo...and our stay is very good...
Kai F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. helmikuuta 2014
A superb experience in my first stay in HK hotel

Fantastic view with quality room and friendly staff
9
Cathy W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 29. tammikuuta 2014
good

location is good, best service and too many shopping mall
10
Shirley C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Good memory

Big room, closed to restaurants I like
6,3
No bad but the room facility is old. Upon check-in, the waiting time was long. The receptionists could not provide a consistent answer on accurate time for check in. When I got the room key and entered the room, it was one hour later than the first receptionist committed. Moreover, I was surprised to see one man in the room chatting over the phone. Unbelievable!!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05