tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 329
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2017 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2017)
Järjestä:
Tuomas L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2009
Upea hotelli

Viiden tähden hotelliksi hintaansa nähden erinomainen valinta
9
Palvelu oli erinomaista. Aamupalat ylitsevuotavia lukuisine pöytineen. asiakasta kohdltiin myös kuten hotellin tähtilukuun myös kuuluu kohdella
Rachel R. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Maria M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!

Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
9,3
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Maria M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic!!

Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
9,3
Fantastic!!!!!
Rosemarie V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.
Bezza M. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
worth every peso

the food, the room and the staffs
8,7
Nice!
Jack H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. syyskuuta 2014
The Best We Ever Had!

Extremely efficient, accommodating staff; Glorious food; Best Amenities
10
We were treating our visiting daughter and son-in-law to the best Cebu can offer accommodation and it indeed exceeded our expectations. From the the checking in counter personnel, to every waiter in the all their restaurants - they were well trained and took pride in their work - reflecting an excellent management team! Our appreciation to you all. Highly recommended hotel with a view!
Stanly T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
value for money

food , clean & relaxing
8,7
very relaxing the food is greate staff are very helpful
Ghia P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Business Comfort

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Staying at the Marco Polo is always a pleasure, rooms are well kept and staff are very accommodating.
Gladys N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. syyskuuta 2014
GREAT PRICE FOR STAY

VIEW, STAFF, PRICE
8,7
My stay was good. I got a great price from Agoda that's why I decided to stay at the Marco Polo. Staff was friendly and helpful. Shower was too small and no place to put shampoo and soap. Rooms are kind of looking older and run down. But the view is great! And I love that there's a band playing at night. Pool was awesome! I like the spacious lobby.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli

Asiakasarvioita - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04