Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sviitti Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 329
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1724 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,4
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel.
Kaikki arvostelut (1724)
Tuomas L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2009
Upea hotelli

Viiden tähden hotelliksi hintaansa nähden erinomainen valinta
9
Palvelu oli erinomaista. Aamupalat ylitsevuotavia lukuisine pöytineen. asiakasta kohdltiin myös kuten hotellin tähtilukuun myös kuuluu kohdella
Jocelyn B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Dario J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again
Virgilio T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
very enjoyable with my family

nice location: has shuttle going to the malls; friendly surroundings
7
had lots of fun with my family!it has a wide variety of food specially on breakfast buffet.i'd definitely go back in this hotel soon.
Keith B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
The service and facilities are the best.

The pool, atmosphere and entertainment, plus service.
9
Thank you for the stay. We would stay again and tell friends and family.
Keith W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Good value hotel.

Value, quality of room and staff.
8,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. They allowed us early check in and even arranged a baby crib for us even though we had not requested one. The room was a good size for the money we paid and had a nice view. The staff were all very nice and Helpful. The hotel is a little away from things but its easy to get a taxi. It is not set in a lot of gardens like it states though but does have a nice relaxing feel about the place. We did not eat there as the prices are pretty expensive. I would stay there again if I go to Cebu.
Eleanor C. Pariskunta Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Best ambience, relax atmosphere.

Ambience, located at the top of the mountain overlooking the city area, class that covers the service and privacy where I can relax without the hassle and bustle of the city life.
10
Over all very nice and has the facet of a 5 star hotel I am looking for except the warmth friendliness and genuine smiles of the front desk that cannot be bought with money.
Jonathan W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8,3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Dennis J. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9,7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SviittiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03