Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Sviitti Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 329
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1698 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1698)
Tuomas L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2009
Upea hotelli

Viiden tähden hotelliksi hintaansa nähden erinomainen valinta
9
Palvelu oli erinomaista. Aamupalat ylitsevuotavia lukuisine pöytineen. asiakasta kohdltiin myös kuten hotellin tähtilukuun myös kuuluu kohdella
Mary M. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8,3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Jonathan W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8,3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Marisa V. Ryhmät Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Great experience. Decided to book again.

Room, food, service
10
Andreas S. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Disapointing start but with a happy ending

Friendly roomservice and cleaning staff. Pool. Easy getting a taxi.
8
At first I was disapointed. The staff in the restaurant was inpatient and surly. I only held on to the menu for about a minute while the waiter stood beside me and sighed loudly. From then on I only ate in my room. The shower was scolding one minute and freezing the next. I called the staff to have it fixed but it only worked for a day then it started malfunctioning again. I noticed I had run out of towels so I called the front desk and they sent some up, then I ran out of toilet paper so I called the front desk again and the women on the other end sighed and asked me if I could think of anything else I might need. The thing that really made my stay a 5 star experience was the driver they hired for me. "Rodi" he was very friendly and saw to it that I got to enjoy all the best sites and experiences of both cebu and moal boal on my last day in the Philippines. Thank you Rodi :)
Tan C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, gym n staff
8
Fantastic
Leonardo D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Hotel with friendly and experienced staff.

Friendly staff, great food and good price
9,7
Juan C. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Perfeect vacation, really superb service

attentive staff, huge rooms, really good view from windows
9,7
the stay was really pleasant. the staff are very attentive, everything looks and feels clean, and the location is just perfect
Sarah A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
perfect stay

quiet, good staff, comfort
8
nothing negative to say

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SviittiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03