tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lasten klubi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 329
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 2305 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2305)
Järjestä:
Tuomas L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2009
Upea hotelli

Viiden tähden hotelliksi hintaansa nähden erinomainen valinta
9
Palvelu oli erinomaista. Aamupalat ylitsevuotavia lukuisine pöytineen. asiakasta kohdltiin myös kuten hotellin tähtilukuun myös kuuluu kohdella
Ivan I. Liikematkailija Ecuador, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Awesome people and wonderrul facilities

Most selcome and accomodating Staff, Excellent Continental Club Lounge and service, best breakfast in town
10
I loved this property and the way the Director of Rooms, Cielo Reyes as well as the Staff at rhe fron desk handled my reservation, granted me the best upgrade and made me feel sobat hime.
Andrew W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Staff and comfy bed
9,7
I have tsyed at the Marco Polo a few times now and find the staff very attentive so they get full marks. We had a baby with us and got supplied with a nice baby cot. As people have mentioned the hotel is a little dated but I never let that stop me from staying there but feel it really feels like a 4 star because of that. Very much recommend staying here...great view of the city from the top of the hill and away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.Highly recommend!
Jan J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Best hotel in Cebu. !!

Staff pool food
10
My son lives in Cebu , and I try to visit several times a year. I love staying at this hotel I feel it's my home away from home , the staff here are so so friendly ! Professional and caring . I would recommend anyone staying here , fantastic value for money , there are newer fancier hotels in Cebu , but the Marco Polo shines above the rest. , from the girls on the door. , the beautiful girls at the front desk. , Claire in the buffet the handsome pool boys , joesph my room attendant . The fabulous girls in the spa. !! Everyone of youakee feels like a princess. ! Nothing was ever too much trouble , my every desire was met with a smile. . The rooms where immaculate. ! The food especially the breakfast buffet. As spectacular. As a single woman travelling by myself I found the staff were very protective of me guide ing me as to where to go and making me feel very very welcome ! The position of the hotel a little bit out if the center of town was fine ! Two dollar taxi fare to the big. Malls. ! Taxis are always waiting. ! Can't fault the place. !! For me the only hotel to stay while in Cebu. ! Everyone will enjoy staying here. ! I think it's the staff that make all the difference. ! I can't wait to return ! ,
Runerus J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
very nice hotel

1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food
9,7
Lee C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Grand Old Lady

Location
7
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.
Rudolf O. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu

The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
9,7
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.
Nicholas T. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard

in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
9,3
Pleasant & comfortable..
Nidhal S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!

The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
4,7
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.
Andrea F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Beautiful and Relaxing place

Comfy bed, beautiful pool and nice lounge area
8,7
Marco Polo is a beautiful place to stay in. The rooms are big and so comfy and the service is excellent. Sadly though, my friend's things got lost when we had our room fixed and they even took his money from his pouch. We advised guest services but all they advised was it was not surrendered as lost and that's it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lasten klubiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalvelutMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalvelutMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lasten klubi

Asiakasarvioita - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06