Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Aula Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lasten klubi Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 329
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 2326 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2326)
Järjestä:
Tuomas L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. marraskuuta 2009
Upea hotelli

Viiden tähden hotelliksi hintaansa nähden erinomainen valinta
9
Palvelu oli erinomaista. Aamupalat ylitsevuotavia lukuisine pöytineen. asiakasta kohdltiin myös kuten hotellin tähtilukuun myös kuuluu kohdella
Liew S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
good .repeat stay many times

view. staff..space
8
good,good .repeat stay many times...view. staff..space
Jan J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Home away from home

Staff pool buffet breakfast
10
My son lives in Cebu , and i like to visit a few times every year, I've stayed at a few other up market hotels in Cebu that were lovely , some more modern than the Marco , but none as friendly ! From the moment they open the doors for you with a warm welcome and smile to the beautiful and helpful ladies and gentlemen at the front desk . You feel like you are a long lost relative coming home. ! Everyone smiles and says hello . The room attendants were wonderful very fast and clean refilling everything every day with a smile. ! The buffet breakfast !! The best in Cebu by far ! Excellent value ! And the lovely Claire there every morning to greet and seat you ! And the pool , fantastic and very friendly polite pool attendants ! You must try the pizzas at the pool bar ! Service again with a smile. ! I cannot fault this hotel. ! Can't wait to return . And have two for one cocktails on the beautiful blue bar on the roof ! Amazing views and again wonderful food and service !
Joselito B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Very relaxing atmosphere

Value for money. Very professional, accommodating and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere.
8,7
I was with my wife and 3 little children and my in laws all from the USA visiting Philippines for the first time. We were very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. They even made recommendations to upgrade our accommodations due to my 3 kids. Turned out the best for us! Great hotel view of surrounding Cebu city. Food from buffet fantastic! I highly recommend!
Ruby S. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Stay

I loved how clean our room was, I loved the the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff, and I love the breakfast buffet!
10
John J. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
retired

the whole stay was perfect
9,7
Fantastic
Maria C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
marco polo stay

food, pool, service
9,3
had a very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. my kids enjoyed our stay.
Suet Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value, convenience, friendly staff

Very friendly staff, convenience with shuttle bus to the mall, pool is good
8,7
Fantastic
Edna N. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, customer service, amenities
10
Very good
Ria L. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
excellent

service very polite
10
the best very comfortable

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lasten klubiMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalvelutMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PalvelutMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - YmpäristöMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RavintolaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - AulaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyläMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lasten klubi


AS-AGWEB-3B06