tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Ravintola Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Marcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 104 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (104)
Järjestä:
Jani K. Pariskunta Finland, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Aivan mahtavaa

Uima-allas, ravintola ja henkilökunta
8
Onnistunut yöpyminen hotellissa kahdelle väsyneelle moottoripyöräilijälle. Suosittelen lämpimästi:)
Elina K. Pariskunta Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Mukava ja siisti hotelli.

Huoneet olivat siistit ja tilavat. Uima-allasalue mukava ja Spa:ssa erittäin ammattitaitoiset hierojat.
7
Hotelli on erittäin keskeisellä paikalla Moalboalissa, hyviä ravintoloita lähellä ja "keskustasta" kävelymatkan päässä. Uima-allasalue on kiva, ja ihan siisti. Kylpylän palvelut ovat erittäin hyviä; olimme reissussa yhteensä 6 viikkoa ja kiersimme eripuolilla Aasiaa, Marcosaksen hieronta oli parasta mitä olimme kokenut siihen mennessä. Hintaan kuulunut aamiainen maistui ja palvelu ravintolassa oli hyvätasoista. Hotellin respassa oli yksi melko epäkohtelias naishenkilö mutta muiden palvelualttius paikkasi tämänkin epäkohdan.
Cherryven A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. elokuuta 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and great location
8
Had a great time staying at Marcosas. Stayed at a cottage by the seaside. It had a kitchenette so I was able to cook and invite friends round for dinner which was a big plus! I can definitely recommend this place!
Paul T. Pariskunta Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Resort

Rooms, Service and Meals
8
A peaceful stay at a lovely resort, great service and amenities. Great value.
H J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place.

close to water, very clean, attention to detail
8,7
Excellent place. You can tell someone has put some time into the place. clean pool. Great breakfast. Well constructed bungalows. Staff was friendly. Two restaurants down the road as well. I would stay here again.
Soyun P. Pariskunta South Korea, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Quiet, independent, well-organized garden cottage

Kitchen, Beautiful garden, Independent cottage
8
I had good & romantic time in here. There was a well-organized kitchen, so we bought some shrimp and pork at the fish market. When we came back we cooked the food easily and had a little beautiful party with alcohol which we brought to there from Cebu city. But Mini bar's beverage was also reasonable price. We drank one bottle of San miguel(30p) and water(25p). There is a motorcycle rental shop nearby hotel(It takes only 3 mins on walking. You can ask to reception.) We rented the motorcycle whole day for 300 pesso.(not including gasoline) It takes 30~45 mins to Kawasan falls by motorcycle. It was very romantic when I was given a ride by my boyfriend and enjoyed looking around of beautiful moal boal while taking motorcycle. Hotel was very quiet and there was well-organized garden around the cottage. But the only problems were insect and animal's poop. There were two mouse's poop next to my bed... If you drop a little cracker piece, "A LOT OF" ants will come immediately. And sometimes they crawl up on your body.... But I understand, because it was totally natural friendly hotel. In conclusion, I enjoyed my anniversary there with my lover, and It was reasonable price.
Yasunobu U. Pariskunta Japan, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
worst memory in moalboal

nothing
2,3
The staff are not trained. Their spa (Meda Spa) therapists are not trained. We will not come back there. Worst memory in Moalboal.
Gleenes D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
It was great, the staff helped us with our needs.

The room was clean, neatly organized, the food was delicious, and the surrounding was clean
8
Robert H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Quiet, clean, nice swimming pool, but not on beach

Swimming pool, clean, air conditioned
7,3
A little hard to find even though on the end of a road, It is nice and quiet, each room is a separate cottage, the price is good for what you get, very clean, I had to pay extra when I got their. They charge per person, and when I booked two rooms, I only said two people, as I thought it was listing people per room, so be careful how you book it on Agoda. If you want water view, they didn't have this but easy walk to most places along the beach. Good place for Children to stay as it is enclosed. Nice landscaping and child friendly pool with slide and "cave".
Michael F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Great hotel, too far from the "people"

staff, atmosphere.
7
Fine

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marcosas Cottages Resort CebuMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KylpyläMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KylpyläMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - RavintolaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - YmpäristöMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - VastaanottoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - VastaanottoMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - KylpyhuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06