Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marcosas Cottages Resort

Panagsama Beach/Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kylpylä Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kylpylä Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Vastaanotto Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kylpylä Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Ravintola Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Ravintola Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Uima-allas Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Ympäristö
Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Parveke/Terassi Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Uima-allas Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kylpyhuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Uima-allas Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Marcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 201 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (201)
Järjestä:
Jani K. Pariskunta Finland, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Aivan mahtavaa

Uima-allas, ravintola ja henkilökunta
8
Onnistunut yöpyminen hotellissa kahdelle väsyneelle moottoripyöräilijälle. Suosittelen lämpimästi:)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elina K. Pariskunta Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Mukava ja siisti hotelli.

Huoneet olivat siistit ja tilavat. Uima-allasalue mukava ja Spa:ssa erittäin ammattitaitoiset hierojat.
7
Hotelli on erittäin keskeisellä paikalla Moalboalissa, hyviä ravintoloita lähellä ja "keskustasta" kävelymatkan päässä. Uima-allasalue on kiva, ja ihan siisti. Kylpylän palvelut ovat erittäin hyviä; olimme reissussa yhteensä 6 viikkoa ja kiersimme eripuolilla Aasiaa, Marcosaksen hieronta oli parasta mitä olimme kokenut siihen mennessä. Hintaan kuulunut aamiainen maistui ja palvelu ravintolassa oli hyvätasoista. Hotellin respassa oli yksi melko epäkohtelias naishenkilö mutta muiden palvelualttius paikkasi tämänkin epäkohdan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter O. Pariskunta Ireland, 12. helmikuuta 2016
Best swimming pool in resort

Friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool and relaxing garden
7,3
Annual revisit but nothing has changed since last here. It seems occupied so business must be good. Hideaway holiday could have better illumination inside, black-out curtains and colder air-conditioning. Hair and body soapy device did not work. One complementary coffee and tea sachet allowed daily. Anti-mosquito coils were not supplied regularly. Noise pollution from neighbours' chickens, roosters and barking dogs remain problematic from around 5 am - 7 pm. Mosquitoes active outside the cottages if seated on the veranda.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Douglas E. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. helmikuuta 2016
Not again
4
Upon arriving at Marcosas cottages I was greeted with a glowering 3-5 second stare from the manager. Why? Probably because she was sizing me up to see if I would readily acquiesce to paying the extra 100 pesos per night surcharge because apparently, like me, you may overlook marking 2 adults will be staying in your room when booking with Agoda. . hmmm.huh? Although this being the 2nd time we stayed at Marcosas cottages I never noticed where I have to mark 2 adults staying in the room either time. Isn't that a given? I've used Agoda much and I've never had this experience except at Marcosas cottages twice. Commonly known as a racket in the Philippines. Ok, I paid an extra 100 pesos per night so my wife could sleep with me. Wonderful first impression. Walking into the cottage I noticed the 2 single rattan beds were not the 1 double bed I saw in the descriptive photo. There is a six inch separation between the 2 beds so don't expect to comfortably cuddle with your significant other. Cheap plastic toilet seats with pee stains. Aside from this the rooms are clean. The food in general is unsavory with too much butter slapped on and turtle service. Most offputting was the downright rude and unfriendly reception. The salty manager has worked there for 10 years and it seems to rub off on the staff. Unfortunate because it's a nice place but much better to stay closer to the beachfront. . it's almost a block away. I decided to give it a second chance, but not again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benjamin R. Pariskunta Netherlands, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Enjoy

Nice Pool, the rooms are great big and clean
8,7
The stay at marcosas was great. I would chose this resort again when we go again to moalboal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amber H. Pariskunta Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Lovely little hotel with enormous sized rooms!

Value, location, room size.
9,7
This was a little slice of luxury on our trip. We'd stayed in backpackers and a few other places and splurged on this hotel compared to others we'd booked - and we weren't disappointed. The rooms were MASSIVE! Plus there was a private garden and patio out the front with plenty of room to hang laundry to dry, or diving gear to dry. There was no wifi in the room, but there was in the lobby and restaurant. The water was warm, the air con cold plus there's a fan in the room if the aircon gets a bit too cold. The bed was comfy and I really liked the individual throw rug/blankets per person to sleep with. In fact I liked them so much I'd have bought one if they were for sale! The room was immaculately clean, it had a fridge and tea/coffee facilities. There was a spare single bed which was handy to lay out our clothes on. Breakfast choices were slightly lmimted but still a great value hotel. I liked that the pool was quiet and private when compared to some others in the area. Lastly, all the staff were lovely and the front desk ladies were particularly helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 1. tammikuuta 2016
nice town

pool is great, rooms are the best, everything you need.
9
had a great stay as always nothing to complain great pool nice surroundings everything good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nigel H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location and Staff
9,3
A little biy away from the beach - but then so are almost all the better resorts. Rooms a bit basic by European standards, but then this isn't Europe and they have have all you need. Route to the village centre is fine - once you see the arrows (you will understand what I mean once you are there!) Recommended Excellent and attentive staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Nice stay at a very decent price

swimming pool, cleanliness, spacious
9
Very nice, clean and decent sized rooms. Breakfast was great and the swimming pool was lovely. Would recommend staying here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharon G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent value resort especially seaside cottage

seaside cottage, food, pool
9,7
We had a fabulous stay here with our two young kids. We stayed in the seaside cottage and I can't recommend it enough. It's really worth the few extra dollars. It was very private slightly separate to the resort with its own sea frontage and fabulous balcony area. It was heavenly! We extended our stay because of it. The resort is also in a good location and the on site restaurant is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marcosas Cottages Resort MoalboalMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - KylpyläMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - KylpyläMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - VastaanottoMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - KylpyläMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - RavintolaMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - KylpyhuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Uima-allasMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneMarcosas Cottages Resort Moalboal - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05