Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat 123233 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ravintola Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ravintola
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Yökerho Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Yökerho Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kylpylä Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kauneussalonki Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aula
Alue: Dubai Marina Huoneiden lukumäärä: 184

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
177 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (177)
Järjestä:
Hilal A. Yksin matkustava Oman, 28. elokuuta 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdalla H. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammed A. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmed A. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Very bad and noisy hotel
2
Very bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Giovanni C. Ryhmät Italy, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Good stay

No comment
8
No comment
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raouda S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad day in Dubai
4,3
Dirty rooms. Slow response from the team. Unprofessional management. Swimmng pool has no lifeguard for my kids even i called them a day before to check and they confirmed it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanghynn L. Liikematkailija South Korea, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
location design comport

location design comport
10
location design comport
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rocky G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
I give them 4star for being flexible 😊

Location , good value n service
8
Pretty good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gavin M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
As Good As Promised

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
8,7
A friend of mine lives in Dubai Marina so I searched hotels in the area. I was reading the deals off to him and when I told him about the Marina Byblos and the price offered, he said don't look further...book it! He was right. It was an ideal location, a decent bar and the rooms were nicely appointed. I did not eat a meal there but the restaurant looked popular. I think my only (minor) criticisms are (a) the bed was a bit firm and (b) there were no washcloths provided. I had two hand towels, two bath towels and a floor mat, but no wash cloths. Oh, I also share the large number of opinions about the Internet access. It is free in the lobby but the price for a day of access (90 Dh) was ridiculous.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tariq B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Bad night sleep

Location
4
Did not enjoy it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KylpyläMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06