Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat 123233 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ravintola Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vastaanotto Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Dubai Marina Huoneiden lukumäärä: 184

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 158 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (158)
Järjestä:
Joy M. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Nice Stay

Location is the best thing about the stay
7
My stay was nice. My room was very clean. The beds are not as comfortable, but the room is right for the value. The place could use a shuttle to and from the beach or Mariana. It would also help to have the roof and lobby better accessorized. Still, I would stay again.
Guy D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Nice hotel, but the staff needs training

Good location, Nice pool/rooftop
5
The hotel itself can't be faulted, however be prepared to pay an additional 15 AED per day on top of Agoda's rates, also, the cost of in-room internet is extortionate at 90 AED/day. During my stay I had a number of issues, which the staff were not trained to deal with at all, including receiving a "wake-up" call numerous times at 2am, despite telling them that I was not the one that ordered it. The next morning I wasn't even granted an apology for this, which is the very least they could have done. It would be a good hotel if they sorted these issues out.
Ali A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently
Mabrouk H. Yksin matkustava Tunisia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
awesome

location cleanliness confort
8
I liked everything still to emprove minibar was not functioning
Justino T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9,3
It was a great one night stay.
Ana B. Yksin matkustava Slovenia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
A very good value for a money

Good value, perfect location, room comfort
8,7
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
James O. Liikematkailija Ireland, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Good and greedy !!

Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
9
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not
Mei S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Ratings for Byblos Hotel in Dubai Marina

Location and choice of colours in the room furnishings
9
It was nice
Simran P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Great hotel, attention to detail was missing

Location, bed, facilities
8
The hotel is great especially the location. My only issues were the details which is what really makes a hotel 4-star. Such issues were: the room lights were always too dim and the problem wasn't solved even when I told the staff about it - meaning they fixed it but it would go back to being dim when I tried to adjust other lights in the room. It had to be rectified every time I told them. The water in the bathroom was hot, hot, hot even when it's on its coldest position. The hairdryer is of a low standard (sounds like a vacuum cleaner blowing out semi-warm air). But if you can tolerate the lack of attention to the little details, this hotel is really nice.
Ahmed O. Liikematkailija Egypt, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Amazing

Service
10
Nice

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05