Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat 123233

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 189 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (189)
Järjestä:
Pekka R. Pariskunta Finland, 19. syyskuuta 2015
jees

allas, sijainti, sänky
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ungku E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Enjoyable Hotel Ever!!!

Beautiful room, best location, very clean
9,3
We were really enjoyed staying at this hotel very much. Receptionist name Jhen was so attentive, very helpful and very polite. She unexpectedly managed to solve our problems and we really thankful to her!!! This hotel has many great and friendly staffs. Receptionist Aqui was also very good she listened to our need to change room with marina view and we got it!! This hotel is very safe and your will feel secured. The bed was so comfortable with a lot of pillows, everything in the room looks so sophisticated and charming. We will definitely looking forward to stay again in a near future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fiona K. Pariskunta Australia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Perfect location for a stopover

Close to marina, shisha bar, views from room
9,7
We loved the Marina Byblos hotel. Spent 2 nights in a room on the 9th floor which had water views. The only down side was that it was a smoking room so you need to keep aircon going at all times to get rid of the bad odour in the air. Apart from this, it is a spacious room with modern furnishings. We were up high enough that we didn't hear the nightclub noise.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juliana I. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. joulukuuta 2015
hooked us for extra money

location
5,3
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. syyskuuta 2015
Good hotel

Location
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marcos L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. syyskuuta 2015
Concierge was awesome

Great concierge
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hilal A. Yksin matkustava Oman, 28. elokuuta 2015
Awesome

Location, service, view
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulaziz A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 15. elokuuta 2015
not bad

location and lobby
6
not bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdalla H. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Room service is very bad خدمة الغرف سيئة جدا

the room rate
6,3
I've been to byblos hotel in media city and its much better than marina byblos,specially room service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohammed A. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
First time and last time

Location
8
Not good but not bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Parveke/TerassiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KylpyläMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02