Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat 123233

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 204 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (204)
Järjestä:
Pekka R. Pariskunta Finland, 19. syyskuuta 2015
jees

allas, sijainti, sänky
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boon P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Not worth the price paid
4,3
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bandar A. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Very good price
5,3
Very good hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamad K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Great place
5,3
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Allen D. Liikematkailija Zimbabwe, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
5,3
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meshal A. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Absurd
4
No vistors policy!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roman D. Pariskunta Canada, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
great location
6,3
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marjan G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Macedonia, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The
4,7
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rameez A. Pariskunta Pakistan, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Location is the highlight
5,7
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yi-Seul M. Ryhmät South Korea, 28. helmikuuta 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay

location, location, location
4,7
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Parveke/TerassiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pubi/AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YökerhoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KylpyläMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KauneussalonkiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - YmpäristöMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02