tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Yhdistyneet arabiemiirikunnat 123233 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Vastaanotto Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Aula Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kokoushuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Näkymä Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ravintola Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allas Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ravintola Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Kuntosali Marina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Dubai Marina Huoneiden lukumäärä: 184

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 120 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (120)
Järjestä:
John C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 21. elokuuta 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 9. elokuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Oman, 2. elokuuta 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7,7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Pariskunta South Africa, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Pariskunta Canada, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Akram A. Pariskunta Yemen, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
nice hotel

location, near transportation, location
9
Osman H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubaiMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VastaanottoMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - AulaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KokoushuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - NäkymäMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Uima-allasMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - RavintolaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - KuntosaliMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - HotellihuoneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubai - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B08