Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Lahti, Singapore 39594

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5665 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5665)
Järjestä:
Anne H. Pariskunta 29. joulukuuta 2013
mukava kaupunkiloma

sijainti puhtaus taso
8
hotelli oli loistavassa paikassa lähellä kaikkea metro 50m päässä huoneet puhtaita ja hyvä sänky
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lehtoranta T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Hieno aula, hyvät ravintolat
8,3
hieno hotelli keskeisellä sijainnilla. hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet heti hotellista lähtiessä. hotellissa tasokkaat ravintolat, joissa hyvä palvelu. aulatila vaikuttava, ja tässä mukavia sohvia oleskeluun ja esim drinkkien nauttimiseen. huoneessa oli jkv tunkkainen tuoksu, mahdollisesti hometta kosteudesta johtuen? perushuonekin oli varsin tilava ja sopi lapsiperheelle. lisävuoteesta rokotettiin poikkeuksellisen kova hinta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ker W. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Abit disappointed

Location , views
7,3
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mc E. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Marina Mandarin Travel review

the staff, room, and breakfast
10
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandria N. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent service made stay enjoyable

Service, location and buffet breakfast
9,7
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ai L. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant staycation

Good spread of buffet, cozy room, conveniently located with shopping malls surrounding.
7,7
Hv pleasant stay. Hotel is cozy and breakfast spread is great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Azilinah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Unprofessional front desk staffs

Concierge, bell boy, operator
6
Unpleasant stay at marina mandarin. Checked in at 630pm. No customer service from most of the front desk staff working on that shift .it was my child bday and our first visit but I forgot to request for connecting rooms at agoda. So at the counter we asked the Philippines lady to give us a connecting room since we booked 2 rooms. We told her to try to get us a connecting room cos that's the reason for booking 2 rooms. It's to have family closer and nearer to us .but with her unhappy and unprofessional face and attitude , she just gave us the room keys. When we asked is it a connecting room, she kept quiet .We went up and not only It wasn't a connecting room. The room she gave was 2 doors away. So we called and told her it's takes a basic courtesy to at least let us know . We called again and a Chinese front desk answered . we asked about the room next door, the front desk Chinese girl said the we can't have room next to each other because there's a VIP coming so I asked her which VIP? Are we not important to you as guests?she silenced for a moment then told us "ITS NOT WHAT U WANT U GET! Upon hearing that I was so upset. She's more rude. We in fact spoke to her manager a Malay lady on duty . I told her why can't we get a room upgrade if there's no deluxe connecting and it was to celebrate my child bday. Why can't she have the initiative to at least arrange for a connecting room to make things easier as I'm with kids and also to make the stay memorable?We asked her is it we booked from agoda. Her reply was , what wrong did we do we must give you a room upgrade?! Even the manager on duty spoke to us in a harsh way. Not to make things complicated although we feel sad by the poor treatment we continued to stay there. In the morning it was disaster again because no one told us that breakfast was for one person per room. It's kinda weird. Agoda should have indicated also the breakfast is only for one person per room and not two person per room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael H. Liikematkailija Denmark, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable hotel

Location is good, nice pool/fitness center and good sized rooms
8,7
Hotel was fine for stay with comfortable and large rooms. Quite a large hotel and feels a little like a conference hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas S. Liikematkailija Denmark, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Decent but run down

ok room size
5,7
very old decor, and problens with aircon in two rooms i had Disappointing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sazali J. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant Stay

Location, Efficient staffs, Comfy suite
9,7
We initially booked the Atrium suite but was offered an upgrade to the Marina suite for a small amount of top up. Glad we did & was such an enjoyable stay it was. We will be back soon! Maybe for the Presidential suite! :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business CenterMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business CenterMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05