tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Lahti, Singapore 39594 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Vastaanotto Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business Center Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business Center Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 575
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5324 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5324)
Järjestä:
Anne H. Pariskunta 29. joulukuuta 2013
mukava kaupunkiloma

sijainti puhtaus taso
8
hotelli oli loistavassa paikassa lähellä kaikkea metro 50m päässä huoneet puhtaita ja hyvä sänky
Lehtoranta T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Hieno aula, hyvät ravintolat
8,3
hieno hotelli keskeisellä sijainnilla. hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet heti hotellista lähtiessä. hotellissa tasokkaat ravintolat, joissa hyvä palvelu. aulatila vaikuttava, ja tässä mukavia sohvia oleskeluun ja esim drinkkien nauttimiseen. huoneessa oli jkv tunkkainen tuoksu, mahdollisesti hometta kosteudesta johtuen? perushuonekin oli varsin tilava ja sopi lapsiperheelle. lisävuoteesta rokotettiin poikkeuksellisen kova hinta.
Benny T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
good location, connected to a shopping mall

shopping mall, good wifi
7
One of the housekeeper is stingy in giving cooff n tea
Torben B. Liikematkailija Germany, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Just ok

Near SUNTEC for conference
6
Hotel is little out-dated. Breakfast was included and ok. Internet was fast and good. Rooms need maintenance with ceiling lights hanging on the wire in the bathroom.
Chae E. Liikematkailija South Korea, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
3 sleepless nights

Location and view
7
I booked at Marina Mandarin because it was one of the closest hotel to Suntec City Convention Center. Receptionists were very pleasant and friendly upon check-in and when I walked into my room I was satisfied with the room size and amenities. When I came back to the room at night I could hear the band singing from the bar next to the hotel plus all the construction noises around the area. I initially thought I hadn't closed the balcony door properly so I checked the door but apparently the door didn't have any soundproofing and it was just a simple aluminium door which I haven't seen in any of the 5-star hotels. First impression was great but left disappointed.
Siti S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
awesome

friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
10
Siti S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
awesome

friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
10
Kristian H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel its good

Interior,exterior,and staff
8
Good,fun
Nur S. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice view. Good for staycation. Especially couples

View. Bed. And toilet.
7,7
It was great. I was there for staycation with my partner and had a great time.
Kajiro Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value for money, service quality is just ok

price, location, cleaness
6,7
Overall it is a good value for money in terms of room quality, facility, and location. The pity is the service quality. I asked for the internet cable at the concierge. He just insisted it is in a black box which does not exist. As I told him there is no such box, then he sighed and hangup the call before I did. Later on, one of his staff came to my room to check, very rude attitude with a big smell of smoking. hardware was good, but softskill is far behind.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - VastaanottoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pubi/AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business CenterMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Business CenterMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06