tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Lahti, Singapore 39594 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Parveke/Terassi Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ympäristö Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 575
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5027 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (5027)
Järjestä:
Anne H. Pariskunta 29. joulukuuta 2013
mukava kaupunkiloma

sijainti puhtaus taso
8
hotelli oli loistavassa paikassa lähellä kaikkea metro 50m päässä huoneet puhtaita ja hyvä sänky
Lehtoranta T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Hieno aula, hyvät ravintolat
8,3
hieno hotelli keskeisellä sijainnilla. hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet heti hotellista lähtiessä. hotellissa tasokkaat ravintolat, joissa hyvä palvelu. aulatila vaikuttava, ja tässä mukavia sohvia oleskeluun ja esim drinkkien nauttimiseen. huoneessa oli jkv tunkkainen tuoksu, mahdollisesti hometta kosteudesta johtuen? perushuonekin oli varsin tilava ja sopi lapsiperheelle. lisävuoteesta rokotettiin poikkeuksellisen kova hinta.
Maggie A. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Best service staffs for meritus club

Service, attitude and accommodating to requests
9,3
I booked an atrium suite and it was 5 stars service all the way from the check in, to all the requests I had. The staffs at the meritus club lounge are all very friendly and welcoming. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Singapore, this is the only hotel that I feel is absolutely worth every cent I've paid for excellent services from the meritus lounge concerige. Kudos to the staffs and please do continue to keep up with the excellent service at the lounge! I look forward to staying with you again! :-)
Sin T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Grand

Wifi, bathroom, bolster
9,3
Awesome
Tiron S. Pariskunta Thailand, 17. marraskuuta 2014
nice location

location, staff ,food
4,7
so so
Tung Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
all the things in this hotel is suitable for us.

the staff at this hotel is very nice and very friendly...servicing of room is also good,very clean and feel comfortable ..it is also near to the destination that I would like to go..the price also ok.
8
It is very nice for me and my family.
Pimmas S. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. marraskuuta 2014
food buffet in the morning need to be improved.

door man and bell boy is very helpful and friendly. bed mattress is good. room is clean.
7
Not too bad and not too good. Majority of the staff were very helpful but some were unpolite.
Salim N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
My stay is excellent

The location,..the breakfast..and the room is spaces
10
It was weekend stay,I enjoy it so much and the staff allowed me to extend my stay till 2pm
Ying Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Location, room and service

Good location, comfortable room, good service
8,7
Loo T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
good hotel with even better service

room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
9
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Parveke/TerassiMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - YmpäristöMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01