tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Lahti, Singapore 39594 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Parveke/Terassi Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Aula Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Ympäristö Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 575
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 4771 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (4771)
Järjestä:
Anne H. Pariskunta 29. joulukuuta 2013
mukava kaupunkiloma

sijainti puhtaus taso
8
hotelli oli loistavassa paikassa lähellä kaikkea metro 50m päässä huoneet puhtaita ja hyvä sänky
Lehtoranta T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2011
Tasokas hotelli

Hieno aula, hyvät ravintolat
8,3
hieno hotelli keskeisellä sijainnilla. hyvät ostosmahdollisuudet heti hotellista lähtiessä. hotellissa tasokkaat ravintolat, joissa hyvä palvelu. aulatila vaikuttava, ja tässä mukavia sohvia oleskeluun ja esim drinkkien nauttimiseen. huoneessa oli jkv tunkkainen tuoksu, mahdollisesti hometta kosteudesta johtuen? perushuonekin oli varsin tilava ja sopi lapsiperheelle. lisävuoteesta rokotettiin poikkeuksellisen kova hinta.
Hensen K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient

Good Location, Good staff
10
Stephen F. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
there are better places to stay now......

its difficult to find 3 things - rooms are comfy but not best in class, location is ok, but not that conveneient, food ok, but not top fare
6,7
Staying on club floors in Asia, you get used to a certain standard, and this now falls short of that. The best description is 'its ok' - across the board its difficult to see anything it excels. The club lounge range of food and beverage was distinctly average, both evening breakfast - it was sufficient, but no more. The room itself is no real difference from a standard room. The gym is tiny, with limited exercise machines.
Robert S. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice updated rooms

Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
8,7
Excellent. Will return.
Allan E. Ryhmät Canada, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
-

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
6
I had to extend my trip, purchasing an extra evening from agoda two weeks before I arrived. Upon check in, I was assured I wouldn't have to switch rooms. Sure enough on the second last day, I was forced to switch rooms under the pretense that the air con wasn't working. It was functioning at the time. At checkout, they confirmed that the move was because I had booked separately. I don't mind moving .
Lim Q. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Locality

Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Centralized Location
10
Julien L. Liikematkailija Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Mislead on "exec" package - $$$ for nothing

located next to shopping and near Marina Bay, that's about it
5
A large hotel but lacked the warmth and attentiveness of a 5 star hotel. would expect I wouldn't be in a room immediately above 24 hour a day construction works (periodic steel cutting/grinding, hammering, etc, the annoying type of construction noise), and not double glazed/insulated for noise. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel is not for you.
Nadyn D. Ryhmät Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Awesome

Food, bed, swimming pool
6,3
Awesome because I got to enjoy it with my close ones
Gregory T. Pariskunta Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Rooms good. Food poor.

rooms with balcony. location. quiet.
7,7
Okay. I like the place but this time it seemed to be letting go of some standards. café service was poor. Breakfasts are not great in terms of cooking quality. Likewise café food. Really too expensive for the quality.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingaporeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Parveke/TerassiMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AulaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RavintolaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - YmpäristöMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04