tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berliini, Saksa 10785 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpylä Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Juhlasali Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Juhlasali
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Juhlasali Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Juhlasali Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kuntosali Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellihuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone
Alue: Tiergarten Huoneiden lukumäärä: 505
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 34 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (34)
Järjestä:
Phil-Am J. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. lokakuuta 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 4. heinäkuuta 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Liikematkailija Germany, 14. kesäkuuta 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Liikematkailija Lebanon, 16. huhtikuuta 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Pariskunta Ireland, 5. heinäkuuta 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Ravintolavinkki: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Liikematkailija Bahrain, 19. kesäkuuta 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Nähtävyysvinkki: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Liikematkailija Bahrain, 18. kesäkuuta 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Nähtävyysvinkki: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2012
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Bauhaus archives.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerliiniMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyläMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - JuhlasaliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - JuhlasaliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - JuhlasaliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - JuhlasaliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - HotellihuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B05