Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berliini, Saksa 10785 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Vastaanotto Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja Juomat Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ravintola Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/Terassi
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/Aula Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allas Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Tiergarten Huoneiden lukumäärä: 505
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
60 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (60)
Järjestä:
Wenya L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 11. elokuuta 2015
recommend

breakfast, service and quiet
9,3
Nice hotel, good service and kind person
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Huangchung C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 22. toukokuuta 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7,7
comfortable clean and good service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angel K. Pariskunta Netherlands, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dinesh V. Liikematkailija India, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin P. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Taro Y. Liikematkailija Japan, 1. elokuuta 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil-Am J. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thanyalak T. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arabinda S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. lokakuuta 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerliiniMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - VastaanottoMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - RavintolaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Parveke/TerassiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Pubi/AulaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KuntosaliMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - VirkistysmahdollisuudetMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Lähistön nähtävyydetMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Lähistön nähtävyydetMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Lähistön nähtävyydetMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Lähistön nähtävyydetMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - SviittiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - SviittiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - SviittiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - SviittiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - SviittiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - SviittiMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - KylpyhuoneMaritim Berlin Hotel Berliini - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02