tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berliini, Saksa 10117 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Uima-allas Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellihuone Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Vastaanotto Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Aula Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kokoushuone Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Juhlasali Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Uima-allas
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kylpyhuone Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Vastaanotto Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Vastaanotto Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Ravintola Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilat Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Sviitti Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kylpyhuone Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Kylpyhuone Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Mitte Huoneiden lukumäärä: 403
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 37 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (37)
Järjestä:
Carol O. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Ryhmät Sweden, 18. elokuuta 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. elokuuta 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Ravintolavinkki: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 12. elokuuta 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. heinäkuuta 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. heinäkuuta 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 3. kesäkuuta 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2012
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.
Charlotte M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. toukokuuta 2012
Great Location

next to train station
8
Great location, located next to the train station. Very clean. Friendly staff

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerliiniMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - AulaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - KokoushuoneMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - JuhlasaliMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - SviittiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Uima-allasMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - VastaanottoMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - SviittiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - SviittiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - SviittiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - SviittiMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - KylpyhuoneMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Pubi/AulaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - RavintolaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - HotellihuoneMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01