tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 332 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (332)
Järjestä:
Ronald L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice quiet. Comport

Near about to city and easy to find transportation
7
Quiet and easy to find place
Jiale L. Yksin matkustava China, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
nice hostel

one of the best host i have ever seen,and the spot of the hostel is conveniece. thank u for ur service.
9,7
James T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Prime location for shopping, airport bus, Mtr

Accessible, clean, value for money
9,3
The overview of my stay in marigold hostel is good! Service is good , clean and very thoughtful staff. I have been issue with HK map after admin is done . He helped my parent to take one luggage. Then we proceed to the next Blk ( under same building ) to my stay. Lived in 17th floor ( top) but must climb the stairs lift stop at 16th Was browsing at agoda and narrow down to this hostel as the review looks decent on feedback. Initial impression is not that good as the building below there are many marketer promoting hostel stay as there are plenty of hostel to choose from under one building. Lift is slow and compact to reach the hostel.
James T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
cannot judge a book by its cover

clean, accessible, great staff
9,3
Good better than i expected! Initially, when i stepped into the Chunking Mansion building, i felt skeptical of my upcoming accommodation as there are too many hostel marketer at the entrance with complicated surroundings. Furthermore, i am bringing my parents along. i went to blk D , lvl 11 and settle my administration over there. the staff are very friendly and thoughtful. After a 5 min flat admin is completed, he helped my parent to take one of the luggage and handed me HK map. We are assigned to Blk A and we had to wait for the lift for quite a while before our turn to enter. As we reached 16th floor, we climbed up stairs (area under renovation) and reached 17th floor (top floor for the building) and access to the unit , into the room. As we enter into the unit, we felt a great relief as the room is pretty decent, neat and tidy. the staff further briefed us on wifi matters and some good to know info for us. compact environment is a package in most HK hostel so travellers... pls do not complain on this matter. the water heater is functioning very well with strong water pressure.. very good Despite is just an overnight stay, the staff agreed to offer assistance for us to place luggage at the unit corridor on the following day till evening even after over check out. other than the slow & compact lift and the climbing of the renovating stairs, i am happy to choose this hostel out of the rest of them which also situated in the same building Note: there are lots of indian cuisine for visitor to choose.
Pui T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Clear , staff nice

Staff nice
10
Good
Jario H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Not bad

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,3
Not bad
Nazrul Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Indian and pakistani at entrance are very annoying

Location strategic, public transportation easy to access and value for money especially for backpackers
7,3
Ok just nice
Andersen A. Pariskunta Denmark, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Verry good

Comfort and verry nice
10
Really Verry good
Low Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Marrigold Hostel

staff perfomance, location, price
9,7
satisfied of staff perfomance, price or value of hotel, location of hotel..and the important is review of the chung king mansions lift must or need waiting 40 minutes..but, for me just few minutes for waiting..and not all review tell terrible to move out.
Chen C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenient location

Access to Metro, Ferry in 10 minutes, many shops around
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05