tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 312 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (312)
Järjestä:
Payuda B. Pariskunta Thailand, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

Free drink water and Good service
7
Good Service Very good location but stay too long waiting a lift Bad environment have construct and noisy The room can stay and comfort but narrowly Very good location near MTR
Axcelzepe B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Small room. Great service

I stay with my girlfriend in this hostel.My stay was fablous.
10
Place was great friendly staff high speed WiFI neat clean rooms .there are many hostels in same building please be ware of being cheated. From my side 100marks for cleaning ,safety and budget. Guys please keep on same sprit. I will be back in Dec see you guys
Christina T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
not telling me about the galangial

the location is the only thing that worth mentioning.
4,3
my friend and i felt grateful to be able to survive staying at the hostel. during our stay we felt intimidate. the lift was slow and smelly and small. bed was wet for some reason, probably leaking air con. girls, if you traveling to hongkong, do not stay in chung king mansion. just to summarized everything, this place totally spoilt the whole hk trip
Veronica S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice staff and good location

the helpful staff, great location, good wi fi
8,7
The staff Raf and Banty are very helpful. Although room is small, but a very good loction, very near to mtr too.
Widia A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Tiny room

Location Only The best about this hotel
4,7
Very unhappy. I was supposed to have a twin bed room but they give us a room with bunk beds. They also said it was a bigger room than I booked but it wasn't true. The staff said if I want the twin room, I had to pay more. Very, very disappointed. Never again.
Ariel G. Pariskunta Taiwan, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good for budget traveller

The location is great.
4
Johan M. Pariskunta Denmark, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff

Clean, location and helpful staff
9,3
Rowena L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8,3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6,3
Value for money
Nurul A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Overall is good but room is too small

Great location, very clean, helpful staffs
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04