tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 175 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (175)
Järjestä:
Sheila O. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Good budget hotel in HK

Clean & Convenient
7
Ruixue Z. Yksin matkustava China, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Reasonable price

location, cheap price
7
Booked a room for a friend, she didn't complain, so I guess everything is fine to her.
Glen W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel. Great staff!

Security, cleanliness and the staff
9
I felt secure, the place was clean, bunty working there is a legend! All the staff were extremely helpful!
Nabila R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Worth every penny

Strategic location, near mrt, awesome staff
8
The location is very strategic because it is close to MRT Station. Check in time very simple and fast. Nice and friendly staff make my stay more comfortable. Room and bed very clean. They also provides hot/cold water, microwave for free. Next trip, for sure I'll be staying here. Without a doubt.
Khushal J. Liikematkailija India, 17. syyskuuta 2014
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5,3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Katrina P. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay and nice staff

Value for money, small but clean rooms. very near the MTR.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The room is quite small but very clean and the bed is comfy. The elevator is quite a challenge but overall it was a good stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Shama G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 12. syyskuuta 2014
value for money

location cleanliness prompt service
7,3
pleasant
Suhaida A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
strategic location for muslim travellers

very near to mosque. very near to halal food. very easy to get to mrt and bus stop.
9
Very comfortable. Very helpful staff.
Sohan S. Liikematkailija India, 2. syyskuuta 2014
recommend

clean+staff+help
10
this guest house is very nice &clean,friendly staff,Good location!
Agrafena A. Pariskunta Russia, 28. elokuuta 2014
good

good clean staff
10
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the shopping mall. interior n facility is comparing good which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07