Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
371 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (371)
Järjestä:
Francis D. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Better than expected!

Location, staff, value for money
8
I will recommend it to my friends!
Melisa W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice marrigold hostel

Staff, location and price.
7,3
The room was too small but it worth with the price, location very strategic but most of all love the staff named mr.sanny that being very kind n helpful. Good luck for u mr.sanny. thx 4 everything. God bless.. :)
Lenaire J. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
It was good but I'm not really satisfied. A lot of sellers offering their stuff everytime you walk inside chungking mansion. Did not feel secure inside the building because of some shady business people. Room is soooo small, even smaller in Japan. No common area, you cant leave your things after you check out, the hotel has a horrible smell. I should have listened to the prev reviews. If you have extra money better stay in Shamrock Hotel in Jordan not on this shady place. I really regret staying here.
Padsakorn K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Very nice stayed

Staff very nice , good location, room very comfortable
10
I always keep come back and stay here every time I come to Hongkong very enjoyable and feel like home so I can say this I will come back again.
Felipe M. Yksin matkustava Chile, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
ugly and with bad smell building
3,3
You only have 2 elevators , one for pair floor numbers and the other for unpair ....you only have one elevator and there is always people so you will take like 10 minutes to go up/down . My room was with bad smell so i only stayed for one night
May G. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness
9,7
I only spent a night. If you are aware of what the Chungking Massion is all about, you know what to expect.I really enjoyed the easy access to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, right accross the street.
Denise M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Fantastic guest house

very good service
10
Easy access and happy results to stay with smart money
Lou M. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
best staff so far

one thing that stood out were the staff, raj and specially sunny were very helpful during our stay. we felt secured during our stay because of these 2
9
Robin S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
brand new hostel

Valye for money
9,7
I like cleaning room, clean bed, free wifi, tea and coffe. Friendly staff,
Gary P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Good wifi, good location good servic

good clean staff
10
Hotel is situated in an appartement building opposite to the metro exit In a posh shopping street. For Hongkong this is a cheap place to stay as long as you dont expect too much from it. Room is clean,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05