Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Martinique Whitsunday Resort

18 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Keittiö Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone Martinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Kuntosali
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 24 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (24)
Järjestä:
Mrs G. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Best location with the best views - PERFECT

Location, cleanliness, pool & view
9,3
PERFECT!!!! The only negative with our room turned into a positive. The gas hot water creates an underfloor heating problem in the bathroom and hall (which would be great in a different location). We used it to our advantage and dried our swimmers and beach towels each night so they were dry for the next day and it kept the heat down so it was a blessing. Thanks for the great stay... we WILL be back and have no problem in recommending you to family and friends.
Stephen V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. joulukuuta 2014
vdnestsn 2014

The closeness to CBD, the Views, the pool and jacuzzi
10
Very pleasant, we were upgraded to a penthouse so I was very happy and so was my visitors to QLD. They were very impressed with the penthouse and their stay at the Montinique.
Robyn R. Pariskunta Australia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Shame about the view!

Rooms pleasant.
7
While our room was fine the view from the dining room was of the pool cleaning equipment. The limited sea view from our bedroom and deck included two piles of garden rubbish and a desolate garden area. We were advised this was to be turfed soon. We hope sop as it simply wasnt good enough for a hotel advertising itself as 4star plus ...
Xin W. Pariskunta China, 8. lokakuuta 2014
pleasant stay

cleaness, view, infinity pool
8
Beautiful resort to relax. 5 minutes to Airlie beach centre. Easy to access to all tourist facilities (i.e. dinning, tourist agent, lagoon ). Room is spacious and with ocean view. You can lay down in room with ocea view. It's self-service apartment. We are provided with all kitchenwares for cooking in room. Cloth washing and dryer machines are also available. As it's located in a hill, way to resort will be a little bit steep. However, enjoy it when back to hotel after dinning outside. Will visit Martinique again.
Peter M. Pariskunta Australia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Great view from the upper units

View, pool, secure parking
6,3
Happy with the stay and the staff
Brenda M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. elokuuta 2014
beautifull resort

Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
9
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Jaslyn O. Ryhmät Australia, 5. elokuuta 2014
Perfect stay

Location, amenities and staff assistance
8,7
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Terry F. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views

View, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Axel W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. joulukuuta 2013
Very relaxing!

Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
7,7
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Jennifer P. Pariskunta Australia, 21. lokakuuta 2013
We didn't want to leave!

We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Martinique Whitsunday Resort WhitsundaysMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - KeittiöMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - HotellihuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - KuntosaliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - NäkymäMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatMartinique Whitsunday Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B08